My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Hotel Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4164 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4164)
Sort by:
Christiana C. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Standard Hotel

Affordable Price, Room's and Bathroom is clean
6.3
Actually, I have problem when I was check in, pls pay attention when you book agoda.com, your name have to same with your pasport name, I've got problem when I was check in at 81 Dickson and also the AC is very very cold and couldn't adjust the temperature, its not recommended for old poeple, but nevermind if for couple.
Leonard C. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
enjoyable and good

comfortable, cheap, clean
6
Surja W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
hotel book only by agodA

internet book faster
6
nearby bugis nearby hospital nearby little india nearby 24 hour mustafa dept store
Khem R. Business travelers Nepal, March 29, 2013
hote is not good i dont lke this hotel

nothing to best. just sty and pss to time
2.3
hotel is new room is too sample staff is so bad no hospital business. staff looking every time angry staff
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
Good location, near my training centre.

Location, foods
6
Good location, near my training centre. The foods there are nice.
Jamie T. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Hassle free, near Bugis and Little India.

Clean, near to shops, free Internet.
7
Rooms are small but walls are thin, so it's noisy.
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
budget hotel

location, budget
6
Denny M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2013
different room diff experience

location location value
7.7
I've been staying hotel 81 dickson several time, this is the first time I dissapointed with the room, it was on 3rd floor and facing back of building. the problem with the room is although it has window (I think superior room have windows, standard one dont have), I just wish there is no window, problem is the room smells like Indian food -which I don't like/hate. Some night smells really bad, but other night can be no smell, but most of the time smell is pretty strong. I request to change room, and staff changed me not immediately, only the next week, I was given room that is facing front of hotel this time, perfect, no smell, maybe some light street noises, didn't bother me much. Lesson to learn is, superior room with windows, avoid one facing back of hotel because Indian restaurant there, rather get standard room with no windows, no windows no smells comes in.
Kin Y. Families with young children China, March 27, 2013
nothing can say

city clean operational mess
4
Nothing else as the communciation is a little bit not good .
Peter J. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
clean confortable and friendly.

location,location, location
7
When we arrived not having prebooked, the price quoted was a little high for us.. Reception offered to guard our bags until we checked other hotels in area. We did, but returned. We said we thought it would be cheaper with Agoda. We were given free access to WIFI and booked with Agoda. A most enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03