or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4381 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4381)
Sort by:
Surbakti N. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
great service nice location warm staff

great service nice location warm staff
5.3
Leng S. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
good location

friendly staff
5.3
-room small -bathroom small -clean
Minal C. Groups United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Adequate place to stay for a few days.

Staff are friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. Very satisfactory WiFi. Room was clean and of adequate size.
8.3
Saroop C. Couples Pakistan, June 12, 2013
good budget hotel compared to other hotels in sin

rooms, internet and service
7.3
81 hotel is good budget hotel, room service was good and size of room is good as compared to normal singapore hotels.
Saroop C. Couples Pakistan, June 12, 2013
good value for money hotel

room, internet and service
7.3
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
living in little india is ok

clean, comfortable, many food place near by
8.3
it is a good experience for me living in hotel 81 dickson,the wifi is quite ok and near by have many food can try and the taste is good, even there is many indian living here, i still feel safe and if you like the night bar, you can find in short distance, even the room is not very big but its cleaning and i will still choose hotel 81 brand to live in singapore, it have guarantee that i feel.
Pinkan W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2013
nice short vacation trip

clean, internet access, somewhat close to MRT station
6
the closest MRT station is little india, 650 m in distance, have to pass traditional market everytime we go. in sunday the street was packed of people and is a little bit overwhelming for me, but all and all it was nice vacation trip. but i won't recommend to stay in the area though, unless for the culinary visit then its worth to try since there's a lot of indian restaurant to try with a reasonable price.
Terry C. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
basic but very clean and for us it was very quiet.

Location to bus terminal, good value, friendly staff
8.7
Ameylia S. Couples Switzerland, June 10, 2013
A good Hotel for Business travels or young couples

Cleanness, Internet, Helpful Staff
6.7
The hotel offered free internet, all the floors were made from tiles, which is much more hygienic than carpet, it is really functional and the staff is helpful. It is about a 10min walk from Bugis MRT - however you have to cross many roads - or from Little India MRT - there you can walk down the calmer side road. I liked the cleanness and functionality, even thought there was no mini-fridge. It is a good choice if you do not intend to spend too much time in the room. You can still find food around the hotel at 3am. I must say it was worth the money.
Yaw N. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
good location and clean room

clean, easy access by public transport and surrounded by good food
8.7
My stay at Hotel 81 Dickson is good. like the location and the room is clean. but the price of the room is abit on high side. Anyway there is no cheap hotel in Singapore. so I think the room rate at Hotel 81 Dickson still acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06