or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4502 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4502)
Sort by:
Tania D. Couples Israel, August 8, 2013
Basic But Good

Clean, Cheap, Efficent
7.7
hotel was clean and nice, very basic, some minor noises at night once or twice, but overall was good value for monay
Kai X. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Good for backpackers, quite spacious

Spacious, lots of food in the area, stable internet
5.7
The hotel was relatively clean. Do take note that there is a mosque nearby that calls for prayers at 5 am. Quite a distance from Little India and Bugis station. Plus point was that there were a lot of food choices. Also take note that a lot of Indian food in the area may be closed during the fasting month. No problems with the water heater. Plus point that the reception is open 24/7.
Jozef S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
small room. India Area. budget hotel but expensive

budget. easy to get food, many puib around this area
4.3
i dont come back this hotel..... bad impression. around area not secure. better not bring family to stat this hotel
Meliawaty M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
nice hotel, near to Bugis MRT and Little India MRT

clean,comfortable,tidy
7.7
enjoy and pleasant to stay here, comfortable place, clean, tidy, near to Bugis MRT and Little India MRT
Yen P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
Always loved the fast check-in and check-out

Clean rooms, fast check-in and check-out and near bugis
7.7
Joan B. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2013
Superb

Very accommodating staff, fast internet access and location is just near to mrt.
9.3
The staff is very accommodating. Free internet access for the whole duration of our stay in the hotel and worth the stay.
Harpreet S. Families with older children India, August 4, 2013
HORRIBLE Experience

Nothing best about it
3.3
I had a horrible experience, I came in very early in the morning and the front desk staff was very cold in their behavior, I thought its due to the timing , but later throughout my stay i felt the same There is no bell boy so best of luck if you are carrying a heavy luggage, though they offer you a luggage cart Overall the hotel is a very bad experience because of the cold wave you get from the staff and that can really ruin your travel , so i would not recommend this hotel at all
Ana M. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
Cheap hotel with minimal amenities

Location, and location
4
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
nice hotel near bugis

near to bugis and sim lim square
7
Thanis H. Groups Thailand, August 1, 2013
Easy to find the local foods.

Clean&nice
8
Hotel is easy to find and located close to the local restaurant among the Chino-Portugese Architecture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03