or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4847 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4847)
Sort by:
Hafiz A. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Hotel 81 Dickson

clean, no fuss, easy
6
Ratna S. Groups Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Valuable money

Clean,good location and cheap
6.7
I was stay this hotel with elementary group students. Room is clean but little bit small
Eyvone T. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
great & value for money

nice location ,easy go to bugis mrt
8.7
is really comfortable bed & clean room, night time is not noise too. walk about 15mins go to bugis mrt.
Rany R. Groups Indonesia, December 14, 2013
just enough hotel

near to mustafa center, and tsim lim tower
5.3
our stay is so so, but on 5th floor there is strange smell, overall stay is ok
Sridhar H. Business travelers India, December 13, 2013
Value for money BUT UNCLEAN....

Location,value n comfortable
7
The stay was ok EXCEPT THAT THE BATHROOMS WERE UNCLEAN LOT OF HAIRS AROUND N I FEEL THESE THINGS SHOUKD BE TAJEN CARE OFF
Mazumder S. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2013
Good value for money

cheap, clean, friendly staff
7.7
It was a very good value for the money. I was a repeat customer- staying there twice in about 7 months.
Fandi A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 12, 2013
small room

cheap and near to bugis street
6.3
comfortable but room so small
Afiqah H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2013
Comfortable, Clean, good wifi

Cheap, clean and in room wifi
7
I had a pleasant stay at Hotel 81 Dickson road. I didn't expect much as it is a budget hotel however Hotel 81 Dickson road impressed me with their clean room and attentive staff. The in room internet was great as well. The things I didn't like about the hotel are the windowless room despite we requested to be on the top floor expecting room with window and location. It is quite far from the shopping centres&MRT (Bugis Junction,OG, Bugis street) about 15mins walk. In addition, some of the taxi drivers didn't know the location of the hotel as it is quiet hidden. The hotel is located next to Moon hotel and across Wanderlust. Overall I would recommend this hotel to those who doesn't mind walking quite a distance from the shopping centres and those who are on budget wanting a comfortable stay in Singapore.
Welhela B. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
Wonderful and pleasant stay.

1.the location near to and from airport only 20 mins drive. 2. Walking distance to mustafa center mall only 10mins. 3. The room was big. Over all okey the only thing i dont like is the internet slow.
8
Md. A. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 7, 2013
that was pleasent stay

reception service and hospitality
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05