or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4686 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4686)
Sort by:
Surbakti N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
great service nice location warm staff

great service nice location warm staff
6
Lei H. Families with older children China, September 26, 2013
Clean hotel at a lower price

low price, clean room, cultural surroundings
9.3
although there are no windows in the room, I would strongly recommend this hotel to other because it is very cheap compare with other hotel. It is very clean and do have a hair blower. I like here.
Lei H. Families with older children China, September 25, 2013
price, sights

cleanness, cheap hotel
9.3
although there are no windows in the room, I would strongly recommend this hotel to other because it is very cheap compare with other hotel. It is very clean and do have a hair blower. I like here.
Ang H. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Budget Hotel

Price Cleanliness
6.3
The best price i can get during that period but the location is terrible. NO MRT and BUSSTOP nearby. Near bugis, chinatown but hard to get there by public transport. A few bar and bistro there. There are lots of nice hostels so if u dont mind to stay in hostel there will be a better choices.
Dhiresh S. Business travelers India, September 25, 2013
Value for money hotel

Clean room, convenient location, friendly staff
7.3
It was a quick one night stay. The room wasn't all that great as it had no window.
Shankar K. Business travelers India, September 25, 2013
Not Great

NA
4.3
Sai K. Solo travelers India, September 25, 2013
Not worth the price

Location
5.3
If you are looking for a budget 3 star accommodation this is the right place. But not expect much.
Rizki P. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Its cheaper if you buy from agoda

Nice receptionist, faster serve, very clean
9
Its very recommended if you want a cheaper place to stay. It almost like a 3star hotel. I also a backpacker who travel alot than have to compare each hotel to stay in.
Rodney T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
this hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly.

close to local restaurants, shopping mall and Bugis street
6.7
overall I was having a pleasant stay at this hotel
Pirawan G. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2013
Good Value for money

Clean, small, & friendly staff
8
Staff were every helpful & friendly. Liked it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06