or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4694 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4694)
Sort by:
Harpreet S. Families with older children India, August 4, 2013
HORRIBLE Experience

Nothing best about it
3.3
I had a horrible experience, I came in very early in the morning and the front desk staff was very cold in their behavior, I thought its due to the timing , but later throughout my stay i felt the same There is no bell boy so best of luck if you are carrying a heavy luggage, though they offer you a luggage cart Overall the hotel is a very bad experience because of the cold wave you get from the staff and that can really ruin your travel , so i would not recommend this hotel at all
Ana M. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
Cheap hotel with minimal amenities

Location, and location
4
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
nice hotel near bugis

near to bugis and sim lim square
7
Thanis H. Groups Thailand, August 1, 2013
Easy to find the local foods.

Clean&nice
8
Hotel is easy to find and located close to the local restaurant among the Chino-Portugese Architecture.
Chloe W. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Quite Good

Cheap, comfortable, clean
7
Overall, it was quite pleasant. Definitely a good choice for those who doesn't want to spend much on hotel :)
Noersalim M. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Room was small, walls are not soundproof

clean bedsheet, fast check in, fast check out
6
It is located in Little India. We had to figure out our way to this hotel as we took the public transportation and a little hard to commute around. Hotel staff are friendly and clean bedsheets, although you can hear your neighbors next door. Not suitable for family travelling with children.
Stephen C. Couples Malta, July 31, 2013
Small but convenient, clean and affordable

Great location, clean room and friendly staff
9
We stayed twice at this hotel due to its location, friendly staff and affordability. Its one downfall is that you cant open the windows and you can not turn off the air conditioning, so it can either get too cold or too humid and damp. Although the rooms are a little small you totally get what you paid for, the internet is fast, the tv is good and the staff are very polite and even tried to upgrade us when we returned for the second time but none of the rooms were available. The surrounding restaurants are great whether they are Indian or Chinese and the tube station and shopping malls are just 5 minutes walk away.
Smita K. Business travelers India, July 31, 2013
Good Location! Lousy bed n staff!!

Little India Location, good for vegetarians.
4
The staff is very un friendly, unwelcoming, rude. The only reason we stayed here was the location, close to Bugis and Little India, we being Vegetarians. The beds had a Rexine (leatherite) kinda covering, covered with a white sheet, so small that it could'nt be tucked in. The moment we'd lie down, the sheet would slip and we'd be sleeping on Rexine. As good as sleeping on a leather sofa. The quilt was tiny, bed sheet of Polyster. The bed was not even Queen size, but smaller. The cost cutting was obvious. I'd only recommend this to people who dont get another room in Little India. Else, chose another place where one can at least sleep well at night, else... you are out all day and cant sleep at night. Not the way you want to spend time in Singapore!!!
Sri W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
budget hotel, good shopping area, ethnic food

internet, cheap, great area
5.3
only walking distance to Mustafa Shopping Mall. quite good hotel with cheap price.
Sarah A. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel

nice, fast service and near food centre
7.3
The hotel is nice and comfortable, with a good serving officers. But on the second day onwards, the glass in the room was not replaced with new ones. The location is quite far from MRT, but close to food and shopping centers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06