Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4524 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4524)
Sort by:
Ho M. Families with older children Vietnam, May 19, 2013
Not confortable, should not has a layer PVC sheet

It's just convenience to town
4
Haliza S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Value for money

location, price, internet
5.3
Goh R. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Great stay

Clean and comfortable room, good location
8.7
I was given a high level room (level 5) and it was very quiet and nice. The room is of a comfortable size too, very value for money. It is also within walking distance to Bugis!
Yoon K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Good Service

Clean, Confortable and Convenience
7.7
Suhana H. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Good

Friendly staff, clean room, good facilities
7
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
A Good Night Stay

Clean room, Location and Surrounded by little Indians
5.7
Friendly counter staff and fast check in. The room was small but comfortable for single.The location is about 500m from MRT Little India and easy accesible .The eviroment is a bit messy but safe and lot of indian shops offering A-Z especially used notebooks.
Sasidar R. Families with young children India, May 17, 2013
just a budget hotel, no big expecations

centrally located, close to mustaffa shopping mall, close to indian restaurants.
5.7
its a budget hotel, staff's are friendly, choose only family room if you are with the family, as the hotel rooms are rented even for 2 hours during the day, you know what i mean...
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Clean

value for money, clean room, basic facility
6
Henny R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Satisfying

clean, high speed internet, helpful staf
6.7
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Comfortable, Clean

Free WiFi, Clean and Easy access to dinning places
7.3
I find it Pleasant and satified with the cost I paid. Worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03