or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4454 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4454)
Sort by:
Ernesto S. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
Very Good Location

good location, very clean, helful stalff
9.3
Excellent for budget traveller.
Hemanth K. Families with young children India, August 22, 2014
Good family hotel

Family room, Location, Cleanliness
9
Ideal for family stay - opt for family room that gives you large space and comfort that comes with reasonable pricing by Singapore standards. Liked the location with south Indian restaurants around, walkable distance to Little India / Bugis metro stations.
Lidwina V. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Budget hotel

Clean, small, near bugis
6
Great!
Malinda K. Groups Sri Lanka, August 21, 2014
Little India

Location
5.7
Location is good. Rooms are not spacious. No Restaurant in the hotel. Staff was not very helpful.
Jurine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Alot indians

room,bed and clean
7.3
Overall not bad,but the hotel located along the street,not recommend for a girl solo travaler to stay at there.
Kuang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
My personal experience

Location, Affordability, anymore?
7
Hotel staff was pleasant, room was reasonably clean. However, I do experience loudness of children, banging door from other room and children running at the corridor until late night.
Jessica H. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Cheap clean option if on a budget

Cheap, location, clean
7.7
Decent basic option for Singapore if your on a budget, comfortable enough but small, bathroom has open shower (no screen, just shut bathroom door) as is common in Singapore. Good location, Little India runs 24 hours so there is always food and people in the streets.
Faizilath A. Families with young children Maldives, August 16, 2014
We're glad that we're home now!

Location,location,location
3.3
By paying a cheap amount we only expected rooms to be clean as we just wanted beds for a few nights. This hotel is definitely overrated. When we opened the door got smell of mould, the phone and floor covered with dust, at least the bed seemed to be clean but once you go into bed the bed sheet comes off from bed as they use some kind of synthetic leather type of cover for mattresses that the bed sheet just slide off that cover. How annoying! Housekeeping is horrible. Basically they just change only bath towels and bed linens. There was a dirty bath mat placed and I don't think that was never or never will be cleaned. The mug that has been used will remain as it is. The dirt has not in the bin will remain as it is i.e, kept a dirty nappy in a sanitary bag on top of the toilet tank as there was only one bin placed which is in the room not in the bath room so we kept it the dirt in the bathroom to avoid the smell to be contained in the room and some food rubbish in the mug! They will not clean or wash it. My one yr old son walks on the floor with his bare feet and comes on the bed and I can see his foot mark on the bed sheet as they don't clean the floor at all! I have never tried a hostel or a backpackers but this is probably same as that range, definitely not same range as business hotels which we expected it to be. Will not return to this hotel at all. This is not a hotel standard at all.
Ajeng B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2014
small room but close from anywhere

close from city center
5.7
good
Niaz M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 14, 2014
Value for money

Location, value, convenience
8
I was on business trip and needed a place to sleep. This place is good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01