or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4817 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4817)
Sort by:
Jetsada M. Groups Thailand, March 28, 2015
Good price

Not that far from MRT, Private Bathroom, Cheap food nearby
8
Good, you got what you paid.
Eugene S. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2015
nice

good location and very friendly staff (faz)
8.3
Choong V. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Te bed are nt suitable in aircond room

Not things
3.7
Sleep not well... no window No small light cn be open when sleep Too many mirrow Air cond does not work with efficiently
Siew G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Ok

Near coffee shop and MRT
6
Feel uncomfortable with surrounding the indian outside the hotel. Its is great to have coffee shop nearby that ease to fill our stomach. Wanna check out 1day in advance but penalty with no refund. Feel sad.. 😪
Darwin P. Couples Sri Lanka, March 22, 2015
No blanket

Good location
3.3
David A. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Small room, noisy, poor ventilation

Good looking foyer but room disappointing
5.3
This hotel is definitely a budget hotel and cheap for Singapore. However the windowless room was very small and very damp. It was also surprisingly noisy with guests shouting along the corridor from 5:00am. The location is quite convenient with Little India station only 10 minutes walk. We moved to Hotel 81 Geylang which was cheaper and much better.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
Economy lodging

Low cost, near Tika Center, and good value
5.3
Economy accommodations that are a good value if all you need is a clean comfortable bed for a good nights rest. This is a no frills hotel so understand that before you book.The room is small but comfortable. If your budget minded Hotel 81 is a good choice.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
An economical choice for the budget traveler

price, value and safe
5.3
The famous Hotel 81 is the favorite hotel for budget travelers and short term romantic interludes. I was there as a budget traveler. The hotel is clean basic accomodation. i recommend the hotel if you are on a limited budget and only need the room to get a good nights rest. Based on the price it delivered good value.
Valerie S. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Basic hotel at a basic price

The hotel was clean, the price was reasonable and the staff were pleasant
5.7
Arriving from Hanoi WE had to find a hotel with a basic price as Jetstar cancelled our flight to Perth which forced us to stay in Singapore overnight. We found the Dickson basic but clean and at the right price according to our needs, eg an overnight stay just to sleep overnight. We felt that an extra blanket or a thicker blanket could have been provided but overall for what we needed, the Hotel 81 Dickson was fine and certainly recommend for a budget stay
Aris K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Good quality for a 2-star hotel

Clean, Comfort, Valuable
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07