or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4381 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4381)
Sort by:
Couples July 20, 2014
Low Budget Hotel

Clean Tidy Cheap
6.3
True that it takes 10minutes to walk to MRT (bugis) , room clean and tidy (i hate the bed linen) even the bed a lil bit too hard.. Location near with food centre (not difficult to find many foods) overall, i enjoy stay there.. But perhaps im going to look another hotel but it's recommended hotel to stay.. (Fyi, U only have to pay 15SGD if u want to do the early check in) but i hate walking from mrt to hotel, it makes my ankle got sprine and already tired after walking and exploring singapore all day long..
Emil S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Budget hotel with spacious room

price, clean, location
6.7
compare with the price we got spacious room for us.
Sundaram B. Business travelers India, July 18, 2014
a good hotel for budget (singapore standard) stay

location price comfort
6.7
a good hotel for budget (singapore standard) stay
Robert L. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
Boring, noisey, by elevator, family arrivals

friendly staff
4.3
Very noisey families from the elevator, children out of control, no one except them on the 5th floor at 11PM, had to get up and announce to CONTROL YOUR CHILDREN!
Kwang B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2014
Short stay

wifi, centralise, restaurant near by.
7.7
We had a room with view. Although we wanted a twin room during booking but we had a double room. The room was very basic but very clean. It would be good if they can provide sugar free complimentary coffee.
Noel M. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Taking the stress out of travelling

cleanliness, good English, location
9
I travel to S E Asia at least once a year and mostly stay overnight in Singapore. I always stay at Dickson 81 because it is very affordable by Singapore prices, the staff are very helpful and speak good English and is close to several low cost restaurants in Little India and public transport is close by. I highly recommend Dickson 81 for short stay visits.
Vinodh M. Groups India, July 15, 2014
The clealiness of the room could have been better.

Location
5
Ok only
Yueh T. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Clean. But the location a bit far from MRT station

Clean, budget, comfortable
6.3
Overall not bad. But far from MRT station. Not suitable for a group of family with young children.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Clean , Budget Hotel . Staffs are nice.

Clean , Reasonable Price , Kindly Staffs
7.7
Staffs were helpful and Check in and check out consumed a little time only. It's Good.
Bottamalin Z. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Fine for the price

Fast check in, check out, air-con, friendly staff
6.3
The room was fine but wall too thin, its annoying for me because you can hear the noise from outside of the room. 10mins walk from bugis MRT, local restaurant next door, staff was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04