Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
921 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (921)
Sort by:
Diptya P. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 19, 2015
Decent

Reasonably close to the Little India MRT Station (within walking distance). Room was already cold when we arrived (central AC?) which was a relief from the humidity outside. Super quick check-in/out.
5.3
Overall, our stay was decent. The staff at reception could have been warmer and more welcoming. The walls seem to be quite thin (could hear music and talking of other guests). Fantastic shower pressure.
Jayachandran S. Solo travelers India, April 29, 2015
Good

Location, clean
7
Adelia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Good

Good location near mrt near bugis
6.7
Comfort but sometime to noise
Paphutsorn W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 21, 2015
clean room nice location and friendly staffs

The Hotel 81 Dickson is perfectly a nice hotel with clean rooms and friendly staffs.
9.3
The Hotel 81 Dickson is perfectly a nice hotel. I will definitely come back again.
Paphutsorn W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
clean room and nice location

clean room, friendly staffs and nice location
9.3
The Hotel 81 Dickson is perfectly a nice hotel. I will definitely come back again.
Rey G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
Value for money

Convenience
6.7
Value for money but somewhat the wall is a bit mouldy around the aircon duct area. Towels were torn but otherwise is a big room for a 2 star hotel
Sudharsini N. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 29, 2015
good

clean, friendly
8
good
Choong V. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Te bed are nt suitable in aircond room

Not things
3.7
Sleep not well... no window No small light cn be open when sleep Too many mirrow Air cond does not work with efficiently
Emad I. Solo travelers Egypt, March 11, 2015
nice hotel, friendly staff and value for money

good location, clean and fast internet.
6.3
Overall it was nice and clean hotel, friendly staff as well. good location.
Uwe H. Solo travelers Germany, March 8, 2015
A nice short stay

Clean, friendly staff and location.
8.7
I misst my flight at midnight, so i was searching for a cheap hotel. 20$ taxi from the airport was ok. The Room was clean. All i needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01