Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (396)
Sort by:
Sai M. Families with older children India, May 19, 2015
Good Hotel For India Tourists

Closer to Indian restaurants in Little India, economy hotel for budget travellers
8.3
Good
Vinny D. Families with older children Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Quite good

Room, price, affordable
7.3
+ : The room is quite big and nice, affordable price, friendly staffs. - : i hate the check-in time, i have to wait until 2 pm to check in, the location is neither far nor near actually from bugis mrt. When lack of energy, it will be so far to go back to hotel
Zun P. Families with older children Myanmar, March 10, 2015
Value for Money

Good Location, Value for Money
6
It wasn't the best hotel around but for the reasonable price they charge, it is definitely value for money. Bed was comfortable enough, however, bedsheets have holes (on all sheets, eventhough they change everyday) and some oil like stains. In my opinion, they should at least provide clean proper sheets eventhough it is a 2 stars hotel. Very convenient location, in Little India, where there're many food and small cheap stores around for tourists on budget. Busstop closeby with straight buses to city and town areas within short ride distance. Train station is also within a short walk distance. One issue was the hotel staff, unfriendly, unhelpful, bad service. Hotel staff do not even bother to smile or greet guests while guests passby the frontdesk. No offers to help carry luggages unless asked. We requested frontdesk to help us book a taxi, they did not manage to get (which was fine, not their fault) but they did not inform us that no taxi was booked (which was not fine). Apart from the staff, it was still a pleasant stay.
Jeya D. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Disappointed

Location
7.7
I booked in advance for a family room as my two children were accompanying me. When I was there they told me that the room was not available and wanted to substitute with two double rooms. I refused as I wanted my daughter with us. Finally as I had no choice, I took a triple room and a double room. What was the purpose of me booking a family room?
Ricky P. Families with older children South Africa, January 8, 2015
for the get up and go people

staff performance, value for money
7
okay...just for rest
Yap S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
friendly staff

friendly staff, strategic location and clean
9.3
The reception very friendly and helpful. Near to the bus station to the custom
Audrey P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Good location.

Good location. Closed to MRT station.
6.7
Good location. Closed to MRT station.
Ranjeeta K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Friendly staff

Location
8.3
Location was good as just minutes away from variety of restaurants. Air cond in the rooms was extremely cold and could not be manually adjusted and traveling with a senior citizen, this was a major throwback. Adding to the extremely cold room was the heater that was not functioning.
Shajurddeen M. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

LOCATION, SHOPPING , LIILE INDIA
10
ROOMS ARE SMALL THE REST IS OK
Teoh S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Clean and location strategic.

Clean, Location strategic, Value of money
10
Nice and comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08