or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Dickson

No 3 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby
Area: Little India
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (385)
Sort by:
Jeya D. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Disappointed

Location
7.7
I booked in advance for a family room as my two children were accompanying me. When I was there they told me that the room was not available and wanted to substitute with two double rooms. I refused as I wanted my daughter with us. Finally as I had no choice, I took a triple room and a double room. What was the purpose of me booking a family room?
Ricky P. Families with older children South Africa, January 8, 2015
for the get up and go people

staff performance, value for money
7
okay...just for rest
Yap S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
friendly staff

friendly staff, strategic location and clean
9.3
The reception very friendly and helpful. Near to the bus station to the custom
Audrey P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Good location.

Good location. Closed to MRT station.
6.7
Good location. Closed to MRT station.
Ranjeeta K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Friendly staff

Location
8.3
Location was good as just minutes away from variety of restaurants. Air cond in the rooms was extremely cold and could not be manually adjusted and traveling with a senior citizen, this was a major throwback. Adding to the extremely cold room was the heater that was not functioning.
Shajurddeen M. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

LOCATION, SHOPPING , LIILE INDIA
10
ROOMS ARE SMALL THE REST IS OK
Teoh S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Clean and location strategic.

Clean, Location strategic, Value of money
10
Nice and comfort.
Francis D. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Stay at Hotel 81 Dickson

Location near Bugis and Little India Stations, delicious food outside of the hotel, friendly staff
7
Radhakrishnan P. Families with older children India, October 21, 2014
Horrible standards
2
Horrible . Dirty rooms and sheets , staff are extremely rude and curt . Bathroom flush was leaking . Rooms smelled damp and musty . Ruined my overall experience
Diep H. Families with older children United States of America, October 2, 2014
Bed sheet,pillows are dirty,no sound proof at all

Cheap
4.7
Will not come back again because the road walking to the hotel is very dangerous with a lot of fast driving car, no walking pavement

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Dickson SingaporeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Superior TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Twin - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Triple - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Dickson Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Dickson, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01