or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Geylang

20 Lorong 16 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel81 - Geylang

Hotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Standard Room Hotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Guest Room Hotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Standard Bathroom Hotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Family Bathroom
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Qui D. Business travelers Vietnam, June 20, 2014
Good location to get the city

Calm, clean, friendly
7.3
Easy to get the city with MRT, bus, taxi.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
value for money

clean,cheap and easy to find
6.3
it was a great for short stay and worth for the money u pay.
Sisleen L. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Simple, clean and value for money

clean, value for money, centrally located
6.3
Good
Eng H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 10, 2014
Cheap, good for one night

Price, staff, food, nightlife
6.3
Located in the heart of the red light district. Good for a day transit. Room smells bad and you can see soap scum in the toilet. Cheap and affordable for Singapore standard. Totally fine for single travellers. Not recommended for families.
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good

Clean,friendly,nice
10
We will come back again...
Nicholas T. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
The stay as comfortabl and affordablee

cost, location. helpful staff
5.7
The two day stay was good amd yje ;ocation made transport easy. There are some good restaurants neary.
Hung C. Families with older children Vietnam, June 3, 2014
high rate and bad services
2
nothing bad memorized
Jan L. Groups Czech Republic, May 31, 2014
Good access by public transport,quite clean

Transport, food around, good wifi
6.7
The hotel prices in SG were quite a shock after staying in TH and MY. But measured by SG price level, the hotel was good quality for that price. Staff very helpful,good beds
Randolph B. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
very frustrating

access to airport
6
When my airline rescheduled my flight to late pm, I extended my stay via Agoda for 1 extra day. The staff would not honor my Agoda receipt for the 2nd day. After 12 hours of harassing me to fix the problem, one staff member finally said she would check with headquarters. It turned out the problem was totally at their end and headquarters had neglected to inform Geylang branch of the extra day. My stay was very unpleasant because of continual calls from staff to pay up or check out.
Yeo C. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
good location

location, good food around the hotel area and location again
5.7
good excellent location with walking distance to those food area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Geylang Singapore - FacadeHotel 81 Geylang Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Standard RoomHotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Guest RoomHotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Standard BathroomHotel 81 Geylang Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Geylang Singapore - Family Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Geylang, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01