or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Kovan

768 Upper Serangoon Road, Serangoon / Kovan, Singapore 543636 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Standard Room Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Superior Plus Hotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Interior
Area: Serangoon / Kovan Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Noemi L. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2014
Will not comebakc to this Hotel

Location only
5.3
The room is dirty, the hotel quality is poor. The price per night is not worth.
Ming F. Families with young children Singapore, October 2, 2014
Gd

Price, location, price
10
Gd
Jade L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Comfortable short stay

Clean budget stay
5.7
Comfortable budget stay in Singapore. Hotels are just too expensive in Singapore during weekend. Overall satisfied with our stay.
Hui P. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Value for money

Value
5
Value
Lisa T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
good budget hotel

good n clean
7
Pretty comfortable
Roland K. Couples Germany, September 21, 2014
budget choice in SG, clean but overpriced

price and cleanliness
7
The room I got offered smelled like cigarette smoke but without trouble I could smoothly change to another room. Kovan81 is a budget choice but considering the tiny rooms and the uncomfy bathroom it is clearly overpriced. We arrived early but despite our room was available we could not move in without being asked 15 SGD / hour for early checkin which we refused. This is poor flexibility and customer orientation. Will try another hotel next time.
Adeline F. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
My birthday

Got TV, DVD player & hair dryer
6.3
Good.
Hendrik S. Business travelers Germany, September 6, 2014
no Breakfast

quiet, fast internet, clean
5.7
small room, noo breakfast, no airport transfer, no money exchange possibility For 100 USD per Night i expect more service and a standard Breakfast
Neo E. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
It was a pleasant stay.

Location, cleanliness, service
6
It was a pleasant stay.
Wah C. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Clean and tidy

good location, clean and tidy
9.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Kovan SingaporeHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Standard RoomHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Superior PlusHotel 81 Kovan Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Kovan, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07