or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Lucky

23 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398741 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Guest Room Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Guest Room Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Facade Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Standard Room Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Standard Bathroom Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Twin Bathroom
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1326 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1326)
Sort by:
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Customer Service is good! very convenient to get F

customer Service, Food, cleanliness
9
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Simple budget hotel

Near to MRT, street foods.
6
The cigarette smell in the room.
Jian M. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2014
Near the MRT station

the hotel location is good cause it's near the MRT station. It is also near the public market. staff on the morning shift is very accommodating
5.3
Considering that the cost of living in Singapore is very expensive, the cost of this hotel is reasonable. Since this is located in Red light district of Singapore, expect to witness some "trasaction" at night. Overall, the hotel is just ok. I don't recommend this hotel to tourists with kids.
Sopiatun C. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Location, price, price
7
Fine, quiet and close to all the good things this area has to offer. No hassle from the staff and no issues checking in or out. Good local food was nearby but the MRT was a bit of a trek. Close to my destination for our football comp.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 23, 2014
Pleasent

Pleasent
6
Pleasent
Gary P. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Less than average

goingoing to sleep so l couldnt smell or see the room
3.7
Less than average
Somnuk W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 20, 2014
Room condition

Service, flexible check out, friendly
5
All are good. Except the bed spread, blanket and pillow are strong chemical smell. I guess they use strong bleeching chemical to clean them and not well wash. It is iritate smell. I can not sleep and have to remve all. This is harmful. Must be clean carefully.
Lau K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great location

Location, Value for money, clean
7.7
Great location & value for money
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, November 13, 2014
quality of service & cleaing is low

walking distance to MRT station,wifi,near to various eating outlets
4.3
The quality of the cleaning is not good. The room is very dusty and sofocating. The window can't be opened, so, the ventilation is through aircon. I'm wondering how often the aircon is cleaned. Although this is free smoking hotel, I see many cigarrette burn.
Shaid A. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2014
Accessible and affordable

accessibility, cleanliness and budget
7.7
Room was nice, near to bus stop and MRT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Lucky Singapore - FacadeHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Guest RoomHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Guest RoomHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - FacadeHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Standard RoomHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Standard BathroomHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Lucky Singapore - Twin Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Lucky, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03