or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Palace

25 Lorong 16 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Coin operated washing machine Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Room
Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1852 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
Maodong H. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2014
not good
3.3
very bad
Lai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
friendly staff, cheap hotel

cheap hotel in Singapore with acceptable quality and service. staff are quite friendly, and lots of coffee shop, food around, very convenient.
6.3
Hotel toilet is small and smelly, no windows in the room and I can hear people check-in and out clearly in late night. However, with this price I really cant complain.
Nalinnipha C. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2014
Very good one and be convenient

Bed, bathroom and televistion
8
I saw from the internet and book because very good price
Lai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
good location and cheap

location is good, lots of restaurant nearby, cheapest price I can find in Singapore.
6
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
worst hotel i have stayed in my life
4
Very very bad. The linen smells
Alna M. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
hotel 81 palace

near mrt, cheap, free wifi
5.3
Dont expect staff to help you with your things. Its a self service hotel since its a cheap hotel. Staff seldom smile but approachable.
Ruzila H. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Short & pleasant stay

Value for money, comfort & friendly staffs
5.7
Hassle free during check in & out. Staffs are friendly & room service excellent.
Jogie C. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Just ok

Good location, near 24 hour hawkers.
7.3
Just ok. Next time they should give enough drinking water, coffee and tea for the number of people in the room. We are 2 but they gave only for 1.
Tze W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
No complaint with what you paid!

Noisy, dirty, slow WIFI.
3
Terrible! I couldn't sleep for the whole night due to the noise. The WIFI in room is extremely slow and always disconnected. I made a complaint to the receptionist in lobby. She just answered me that their internet or WIFI is ok, and asked me to check my own laptop. She said it was the problem of my laptop instead. In short, I will never stay in this hotel again.
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, July 25, 2014
no quality service
4
The room smells cigarette and cigarette burns are found everywhere, in spite of smoke free rooms they claim. the quality of cleaning room is very poor. the ventilation is not good and the air is sofocating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Palace Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Palace Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Palace Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Coin operated washing machineHotel 81 Palace Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Palace Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Palace Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Palace, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03