or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Palace

25 Lorong 16 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Coin operated washing machine Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Room
Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1883 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1883)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
Excellent as always

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
Excellent as always. Proximity to MRT and selection of food nearby makes property extremely convenient.
Lydia F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
good hotel

clean, nice staff and location
8
Amimah A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Value for money

Affordable, wi-fi connection and clean room with no hassle check in
7.7
The stay was pleasant as we don't need frills. All we need is a clean and comfortable room with clean towels. Wifi is fast. However, there is this unpleasant smell in the bathroom but I guess Singapore has probably poor drainage as I experience the same smell in some other hotels which came from the drain.
Ray B. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
decent

staff helpful, late checkout as I checked in after midnight..
3.7
Quite good..bathroom was adequate and a slight odour of smoke in the room.the only negative.
Gay C. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Disappointed

Location. Carpark. Access to room
4
Disappointed with this stay cause is fully booked & given a room with dirty bed sheet & liner. Bathroom wasn't cleaned still can see hairs & stain on floor. Table same wasn't cleaned & cup still holding coffee stain.
Philip B. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Great location, great staff

Great location, lots of food around
7.7
Great location hotel was clean and the staff were nice. There is lots of different foods in the area. If your looking for a nice and cheap place to stay and want to see the real Singapore this is a great location. I will stay again.
Eugene W. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
Cheap

Lots
6
good that it has a parking lot , near highway
Eugene W. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Ok hotel

Parking lots
6
OKay , its just that heater not working .
Poh B. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
not standard !

car park
4.7
The bed is not comfortable, TV programmes is limited and the hotel rate is more expensive than Fragrance hotel on Saturday. Fragrance hotel room is much better and the services is good.
Melinda R. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2014
good

easy check in.value for money andlts of fod stall around it
8.3
I can say its ok even the room so small and the bathroom also,they don't even have a shampoo.but that ok.Bed are comfortable.and we sleep well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Palace Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Palace Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Palace Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Coin operated washing machineHotel 81 Palace Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Palace Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Palace Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Palace, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04