Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Palace

25 Lorong 16 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Coin operated washing machine Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin Room
Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1837 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1837)
Sort by:
Jennifer A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
so-so

best: value for money--- relatively cheaper than other hotels, free WIFI connection, very accomodating staff and concierge
6.3
Issues encountered: No VAULT or safety deposit box inside the room. This was advertised as part of the room amenities but in actual, there wasn't. They may consider putting at least cafeteria or restaurant serving light meals and snacks or even breakfast.
Akom P. Business travelers Thailand, September 10, 2014
low price

low price, eating airport
4
Ruzila H. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2014
Short pleasant stay

Comfort, Value for money, Attentive staffs
5.3
Stay was fine. Hassle free during check in & out. Wi Fi was fast no interference.
Ruzila H. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Relaxing stay despite the location wise

Value for money, fast check in/out, fast room service
5.3
Stay was fine & no comments. Only setback is during that week of our stay the lane to the hotel was extremely over crowded with transvetites. Not recommended for family with young kids.
Rick P. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
stay

price, location, staff
7.7
It was fine and your staff really paid attention to wake up calls and when I was in or out. The biggest reason I would not stay again, but i will, is that even though the hotel is a "no smoking" hotel, the upper floors stank with cig smoke.
Edna M. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2014
review accdg to my brother

location, perfect for budget travellers, staff
6.7
my brother and his family were the ones who stayed. I only booked for them. But accdg to them, check in and out was smooth, no hassles. Location is just perfect. Staff were helpful.
Lyn E. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
economy

price clean and helpful staff
6.7
the hotel had a group from China staying. These guests were a nightmare! coming in at all hours of the night and making a huge noise. Hopeless. I left a day early
Zet Z. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2014
relaxing staycation

tv, bed and cleaniness
8
Its a relaxing stay with food and drinks near to the hotel and lots of variety to choose..hoping to stay with you again..thanks
Maodong H. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2014
not good
3.3
very bad
Nalinnipha C. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2014
Very good one and be convenient

Bed, bathroom and televistion
8
I saw from the internet and book because very good price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Palace Singapore - Hotel FacadeHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Palace Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Palace Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Palace Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Coin operated washing machineHotel 81 Palace Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Palace Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Palace Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Palace Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Palace Singapore - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Palace, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08