or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 (Premier) Star

31 Lorong 18 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Internet kiosk Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Interior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Lobby
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Krishna B. Solo travelers Nepal, January 16, 2015
A good Hotel Within The budget

Clean, Cheap, Nice facilities, Free Wifi
7.3
It was a good stay. There was mini fridge, microwave as described and a 32inch lcd television. Free wifi was really wonderful. Room was clean and so was the bathroom. For $50 per night, this was good stay. Avoid this if you are with family or wife as it is located in red light area. You may feel awkward while roaming out :D
Grant R. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Transit

Rooms - although "compact" , looked new and were comfy, nightlife in surrounds, fridge worked.
9
No complaints. Got there 10:30pm and left 10:00am next day. Room was everything that I needed for a transit stop-over
Henri S. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Value for Money

Close to MRT and Bus Stop
5.7
This was our second stay. This time we only stayed for a night. Staff recognised us from our previous stay which gave us a nice feeling. The hotel is approx 10mins walk from Aljunied MRT and also close to a bus stop which is good. The room was newly renovated, clean and has all necessities such as small fridge, hairdryer, TV, room safe, however, WIFI wasn't reliable. Although it is located in red district, this hotel is safe. There are many small eateries surrounding the hotel. Overall, good value for money.
Fahrudin A. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
great stay

clean,pleasant,comfortable
8.7
I am happy about the stay
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
worth the value

cleanliness, equipment, staff
8
A good place to stay-in after a tiring day, clean & pleasant and also worth the value as the equipment was all brand new except the lifts are slow, wifi is also slow and channels of t.v is limited. But everything else was great and staff was nice especially Adam
Peng H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
good..

convenient..
7
Henri S. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Value for Money

Close to Aljunied MRT
5.7
We stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed our stay as we only used it for sleeping at night time after a long day adventure. The hotel is approx 10mins walk from Aljunied MRT and also close to a bus stop which is good. The room was newly renovated, clean and has all necessities such as small fridge, hairdryer, TV, room safe, however, WIFI wasn't reliable. Although it is located in red district, this hotel is safe. There are many small eateries surrounding the hotel. Overall, good value for money. We will be back.
Aarif K. Solo travelers Nepal, January 9, 2015
Good Hotel

Cheap Hote, Near Train Station, Near Redlight Area
7
Stay was good enough, no restaurant, After checkout I left stored my luggage in hotel to take it later, when I returned, I wanted to visit the rest room but they didn't let me and the chiness guy was acting smart.
Moses P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
value for money

clean, price & location
6
Regin E. Couples Denmark, January 6, 2015
Good value for money

Location, aircon, good toilet
7
Even outside the city center, it is near the metro, so you can easily accsess all parts of the city. The hotel has no restorant witch is a minus, but just outside there are cheap restorants. Be aware of the prostitudes and massage clinics in the street. All in all, a nice hotel compaired to the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08