or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 (Premier) Star

31 Lorong 18 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Internet kiosk Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Interior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Lobby
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Dan J. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
Cute and clean

Spotless clean, comfortable and near the bus stop
8.7
Clean, comfortable and cheap
Ruzila H. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
pleasant stay

nice design, clean, comfortable
5.7
Value for money & hassle free during check in & out. Good housekeeping round the clock.
Jinni T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
cheap and nice stay

location, price, clean room
6
cheap and worth for price
Srijanti G. Families with older children Indonesia, November 3, 2014
hotel rooms are newly renovated,

price, newly renovated,
6
we were satisfied with the room condition but the cleaning service are rude and lazy, we had our room un tidy
Kittisak L. Families with older children Thailand, November 3, 2014
Best Value

The room is new and clean. Not too far from MRT. Meet all basic needs.
7
The hotel looks new and clean. You can walk from Aljunied MRT within 10 mins. The room is small but looks new and clean. The wifi is slow though. The environment around the hotel may not please you but if you plan to stay for the night and go somewhere else during the day, this is the best valued hotel IMHO.
Gan K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Clean, strategic location with competitive rate.

Clean, strategic location with competitive rate.
7.3
Good and pleasant.
John C. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
10min mrt , far for me ...

1,nearly alot food. 2,clear. 3,near bus stop station
8
Zhang K. Business travelers China, November 2, 2014
this is a good hotel. i love it.

this is a good hotel. i love it.
10
this is a good hotel. i love it.
Keshia D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
stay 2nts & really feels the 'value for money'

room cleanliness, hotel rates, not too far from mrt
8.3
i was travelling in 2 with my sist in limited budget and my friend recommend me to 81 Star i do a lot of search before decide to book since the location is in the red light district when i saw there's many comment that its totally safe, we decide to book we can easily find the hotel locatiom from MTR Aljuneid.. only around 10mnts walk including the road searched when we arrived hotel, the lobby have a nice smell & cool which is nice after wandering the street check-in prochedure totally smooth 'n quick. i booked 1 dbl bed trough Agoda since it offer me a better price, but the front office ask me nicely do i liked to have twin bed since he know that we're 2 female stayed together room space n bathroom was small but it expected,, all in good condition & worked well.. free wifi with good network as well which is important for budget traveller like us the room was clean n comfy,, they also provide 2 big towels, soap 2in1 shampoo, 2 toothbrushs, 2 showercaps, hairdryer and also, complimentary 2 bottled water daily check-out prochedure also very quick without any problem at all i also can keep my luggage there upon my check-out overall, its a recommended hotel n i'd like to stay here again if i go to Singapore
Jovenal J. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Comfortable Stay...

Comfortable bed, good aircon system and cleanliness.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. We always had good night sleep due to comfortable beds, clean beddings, cool room aircon. Staff were friendly. The negative side is the location not good for travelers with kids, hawkers on the streets during night time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 (Premier) Star SingaporeHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - TripleHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - TwinHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - TripleHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Internet kioskHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - InteriorHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07