Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 (Premier) Star

31 Lorong 18 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Internet kiosk Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Interior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 (Premier) Star Singapore - Lobby
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
632 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Mui S. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2015
no comment. Everything is ok

clean, nice staff and good design
8.3
Ear U. Groups Cambodia, May 10, 2015
Nice room and good price

nice room, good price, not so far from MRT
7.7
Nur H. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
D housekeepers for d hotels are making to much noi

Quite well mantained
5.3
D housekeepers were mkg too much noise. Banging on the doors n alking out loudly.
Camille A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2015
clean and cozy

the cleanliness of the room,
5.7
Stayed for 3d2n. When I arrived and went to my room, table where the complimentary water is placed is full of dust. The kettle is not emptied. The bed with pubic hair. The comfort room also with pubic hair on the floor.
Kah W. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Clean, convenient and cheap
7
Room is clean and comfortable. Surrounded by shops which is very convenient.
Quyen P. Groups Vietnam, May 2, 2015
It's ok but didn't have laundry service.

Good location, good price & good staff's attitude
6.3
I stayed there 3 nights. Lavabol have problem, when I request for maitenance go to my room to check but didn't have anybody repair it.
Ziv R. Solo travelers Israel, May 2, 2015
Nice small room new decoration No open window

Only he aircon
4.3
It was ok no more no less small room
Thái B. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2015
Wonderfull hotel

Hotel very clean, near Shenshion supermarket 24hour
9.3
Recomment should stay here. Take a bus 7 can go to Orchard, Bugis, and go back. Need to walk only 5min to bus station. Very clean hotel with a nice funiture room. Good choice!!!!
Safura B. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
Had a good stay although room is small

Clean Room, Comfy Bed and Good Location
8
We've been busy during the day, having appointments in the city area. We are glad hotel is not too far; there is bustop nearby and Aljunied MRT is about 10 minutes walk. Room is really compact, but more importantly, it is clean and comfortable for good night's rest. Hotel did not serve food, but there are many coffee shops nearby serving halal food at affordable price.
John Q. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2015
not your any 81 hotel

location, good staff, cleanliness
7.7
my stay was great! accdg. to a friend who accompanied me to check in, hotel 81 premier is way different to any other hotel 81. it was clean and the rooms look good. just infront of the hotel are bars but it didnt bother me at all. the check in and out was hella fast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 (Premier) Star, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06