or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Rochor

5 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Balcony Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Entrance
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
824 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (824)
Sort by:
Kowil T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Good location, value for money, friendly staff

Good location, value for money, friendly staff
6.7
This hotel is clean. Bed&pillows clean and comfortable, toilet&shower clean. Near to local eateries, shopping centers, business districts. Staff very friendly and helpful, willing to do the extra miles great location and very value for money to stay.
Srinivas M. Families with young children India, October 19, 2013
Good short and sweet time spent in Singapore

Staff friendly nature
8.7
Jamal M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
simple and nice

at center of town and nice restaurant and easy travels
6.7
Hotel 81 Rochor offers affordable air-conditioned rooms with cable TVs and in-room tea/coffee making facilities. It is only a 10-minute walk from Bugis MRT Station and offer free Wi-Fi. Rochor’s Hotel 81 is opposite Sim Lim Square, a popular local I.T. mall. Bugis Junction Shopping Centre and Bugis Street are both a 10-minute walk away. Hotel 81’s rooms are fitted with en suite bathrooms providing toiletries and a hairdryer. A dressing table and IDD telephone is included. Guests can make arrangements for sightseeing at the tour desk. It also offers a laundry service. A wide variety of local dining options are available in surrounding areas of the hotel.
Free R. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
The room was immaculate but very noisy

Clean room, cheap
6
The room was cheap and basic but very clean. I didn't sleep at all well due to the noise levels. There were plenty of dining options nearby. The train station was approximately ten minutes walk from the hotel.
William N. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Comfortable and Affodable stay, friendly and staff

Cleanliness, affordability and proximity to MRT
8
A pleasant stay and we are happy with the service and friendliness of the reception and housekeeping staff.
William N. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Pleasant

Affordable,clean and close to MRT. Friendly and attentive staff.
8.3
Overall, satisfied with my stay and will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit Singapore in future.
Hong N. Couples Vietnam, October 6, 2013
Noisy & Unfriendly staff

Nothing special
4
THe location was good, near Bugis & Litte India MRT. It was an hotel open for hour-renting so a bit messy & noisy at night. The staff was unfriendly, except for the young receptionist we met on the day we arrived, we hardly saw their smile.
Rayner G. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
The renovation of this hotel is new, and clean.

clean room, good location near by the local shopping centre and local restaurant.
7
The hotel is clean and the hotel location is good,have the friendly staff but ask for the roof service may be in charge. we asked for a new tower,but it will charge 5 SinDollars each.
Hafiz A. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
nothing special

location, quick check in/out, need shopping araes
6
okay. fuss free hotel to stay in. room could be a little bit cleaner andless dusty
Muhammad T. Business travelers Pakistan, September 26, 2013
Comfortable

Neat, Clean,comfortable
7.7
hotel 81 in Singapore are Comfortable, neat and clean.Best choice in this budget.No doubt it is economical.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Rochor SingaporeHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple BalconyHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Rochor, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07