Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Rochor

5 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Balcony Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Entrance
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
879 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
An D. Couples Vietnam, February 19, 2014
Great location. Cheap price but very small room

Suitable price. Cleaniness. Great location
5.7
I chose this hotel because it's very near BTS station and SIm Lim tower. The room is clean but lack of enimetaries and very small. I can't do anything except lying on the bed. So be careful if u want to stay in a 12m2 room.
Tui S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Nothing

Nothing
6
The service counter working is so nice and servicing no bad.
Huat C. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Not really value for money

The hotel condition was rather acceptable but not really value for the price
5
Yessica W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
not bad

Location,Location,Location
6.7
This is and old hotel, room and lift is so small and the ac is too cold. we can't adjust the temperature. The best things about this hotel is location...we can reach shopping mall and shopping district, a lot of food near hotel and close to MRT about 300 m.
Fitri I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Room and bathroom was small

none
5.3
The hotel is far from MRT station but near from cheap restaurant
Monic E. Groups Indonesia, February 14, 2014
nice location, friendly staff

location is close to the bugis street, budget-friendly, clean room
7.3
the best things are the location, staffs, and clean rooms. It's a little bit noisy though. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here
Miew L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
OK for the price.

Location, Location, Price
6
Stefani W. Groups Indonesia, February 1, 2014
quite clean, nice and friendly staffs

helpfull staffs,nice complementary.
6.7
nice and quite clean hotel. but room too small and still can smell smoke at the corridor.
Isadora C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
great

proximate to the bank, very near restaurants, near shopping areas
8
Great!
Singaravelu G. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2014
fits for the price, not much

clean, attentive staff, centrally located j
5.7
just ok. Initially they offer a lousy room (noisy). It is not new for them. They experiment on me.. This is very unfair. Then I changed to a normal room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Rochor SingaporeHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple BalconyHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Rochor, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04