My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Rochor

5 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Balcony Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Entrance
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, August 14, 2013
Confortable

Nice toom, location is nice, close to shopping area
7.3
We have had a wonderful night and enjoyed very much. The staff were nice. Tolet was smaller but was clean and it has everything.
Cam G. Business travelers Vietnam, August 13, 2013
good price for 3 people stay

clean, good location, nice
7.7
clean, good location, nice and reasonable price for 3 people staying, will be back to stay this hotel again next time
Nick L. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
pretty good and comfortable stay

clean, great location, friendly staff
7.3
Nice stay at 81 rochor hotel, me and my wife are pleased.. value for money.. friendly staff and clean room even very small.. the location is great.. near sim lim square and near to mrt station (little india and bugis) i would love to stay again in this hotel
Erika J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
good location, close to shopping center cheap

clean, location, a little bit expensive
6.3
nice hotel, recomended for shopping travelers, easy access to public transportation.
Francis O. Solo travelers Ireland, August 10, 2013
IT WAS OK FOR THE PRICE

THE PRICE, the location & the local indian restaurants
7
it was fine i had a twin room & the beds were very small but the room was clean & comfortable enough. the hotel was cheap
Heryawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Just for a night sleep, not for long stay

quick c.in & c.out
4.7
No food, room too small for family, but clean enough. If you spent all day out it's ok, you come to the hotel just for sleep
Wong C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great location

Location , clean , nice staff
8
Yun O. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 10, 2013
The stay was OK.

It is centrally located, near to MRT and shopping complexes. Easy access to food courts. The internet connection was very fast.
5.7
The hotel was OK if you are just spending the evening in the room to freshen up and rest. Like me, my wife and baby daughter, we were out sightseeing and shopping during daytime. The hotel is exactly like what we wanted. Just for keeping our bags and stuffs and for resting at night. Do not expect too much from the hotel although for that price, we have stayed at amazing hotels in other countries like Malaysia and Thailand. Singapore is a very expensive country and the price is to be expected to be high. So the hotel is value for money in Singapore, but not in other places. The room was cleaned everyday, but the front counter could be a little bit more friendlier and helpful.
Stevanus D. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2013
nice hotel

best thing of this hotel is that place easy to public transport, nice staff hotel and nice room
7.3
If you need cheap clean and easy transport you need this hotel the room it's clean staff it's friendly near bus station and mrt and after you check out you still can put your lungage all day long.recomended
Angela N. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Value for Money, Great Location

Value for Money, Great Location, Friendly Staff
7.3
Value for Money Great Location - Walking Distance to Bugis Friendly Staff - Fast Check in & Check Out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Rochor SingaporeHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple BalconyHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Rochor, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07