or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Rochor

5 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Balcony Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Entrance
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Hans A. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Budget Hotel with clean room but very limited time

Clean room, fast check in&check out, friendly staff
8
Ricky S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
staff very kind and helpful and understandable

best staff
10
Njongky L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
value for money

clean, nice room
7
i stay with family, so take the family room. enough for 4 of us. near to mrt station. the room is big enough, so we could stay comfotly. we enjoy staying here
Njongky L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
value for money

good
7.7
we stay with 2 young children so we book for the family room. clean and big room enough so comfort for our staying in there for the 3 nights. near to mrt station, walking distance.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Satisfied

Clean, strategic location and wifi available
7.3
Hotel location is good, shopping areas are within walk distance..Staff were friendly..Room was small but clean and comfortable..Noise reduction between rooms need to be improved..
Miranthy A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
small room

staff oke but room so small..
4
i'm stay at 81 with my baby..but the room so small..the bed also..
Eddy S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2013
So.so

good location, near MRT bugis, easy acces
4
Good stay, room was clear, the hotel near MRT Bugis, near shopping mall. easy access to every where
Eddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Good location

Location was good, easy to reach transportation
5
easy acces to every where, easy to reach transportation. Near MRT, room was clean altough small enough.
Lidya Y. Groups Indonesia, December 14, 2013
good location

location,clean,service
6
Koon S. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2013
clean room

internet
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Rochor SingaporeHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple BalconyHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Rochor, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08