Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Rochor

5 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Superior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple Balcony Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Bathroom Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Entrance
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 902 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (902)
Sort by:
Kuoch P. Solo travelers France, April 9, 2014
For temporally stay is ok.

Near shopping, close to entertainment area
4.3
The room is so small I will not recommend to friends
Report this review
Denny M. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
unfriendly staff

location, free internet, location
5.7
I've been regular patron of this hotel, never have an issue, but this time after checking in and go out passing the reception, I got yelled, at first I thought someone by the door left his key, but until the 3rd very loud yell "your key sir!" from the reception I realise it was directed to me, I turn back and check why? why the yelling, I said to him why? what's the problem I'm taking my room key with me, why is that an issue? I've stay here often that never an issue, even I've stayed so many hotel taking my room key with me never even once got yell for that. So rude.
Report this review
Tim C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Location

Location
8
Location is great for electronics shopping in Sim Lim as well as dining and general wandering around Little India. I generally walk everywhere in Singapore and its about 30 minutes down to chinatown, although MRT stations are close by for making things easier. Ive stayed at this hotel a number of times before and rooms are simple, well maintained and clean. Staff are friendly and check in is always quick and smooth.
Report this review
Antonio H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 28, 2014
nice hotel

clean, easy access to mrt and shopping center
7.3
Report this review
Brahmantya P. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2014
nice stay

good location
5.3
Good location, nearly to the transportation, mall and near to the restaurant and kaki lima food
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2014
Budget friendly

budget friendly hotel
10
Great stay, exceed our expectations! the staff are friendly and gave us free in room wifi.. definitely will recommend Hotel 81 Rochor to our friends and relatives going to Singapore..
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2014
Decent place to stay

affordable, clean and great location
9.7
At first we are hesitant to stay due to reviews we read but it is really worth trying to stay at hotel 81 rochor.. it is near bugis and near summerview hotel for a free shuttle to universal.. we will definitely stay here on our next visit to SG..
Report this review
Daniel H. Groups Indonesia, March 12, 2014
enjoy

friendly staff, close to shopping areas, close to local restaurant
6.7
Report this review
Daniel H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room and comfort room

friendly staff, room, clean
7.7
I am very acceptable and comfort during our stay. Also has friendly staff especially Mr James
Report this review
Daniel H. Groups Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff, Clean Room
8.3
Friendly Staff, Good Room, need upgrade some bathroom tools
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Rochor SingaporeHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - SuperiorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Triple BalconyHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - BathroomHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Rochor Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Rochor, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03