Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Selegie

161 Selegie Road , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1086 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1086)
Sort by:
Sia P. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
the bed make me feeling unwell

location
5.3
Cclia C. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2015
cleanliness need to be improve

friendly staffs
6
Hieu N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 3, 2015
Hotel 81 Selegie - a feedback

Hotel location; Acceptable only for single; Safety
6
This was a family vacation trip with young children but feel a bit frustrated with room size and bad smell on the toilet.
Mohamad R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Not a good experience.

very tiny room
4
Quoc C. Families with young children Vietnam, May 2, 2015
good

room, staff and location
8
Tjong S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2015
Near Little India

Near Little India, near little india and near little india
6
Near Little India so you can explore anything about Indian Culture and Meal
Ngoc P. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 5, 2015
Nice, close center

Nice, clean and near center
7.3
Lenny V. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
clean.

clean, near to little india mrt, elevator
8
Good, clean. Just the pillow is too thin.
Jatwinder G. Groups India, March 28, 2015
small budget hotel

location, cheap,
7
this hotel not up to mark . no doubt stay in singapore is expensive but i not understand this is hotel or backpacker hostel. they charge like hotel but rooms not up to mark. lobby no chir no place for luggage. no smiling welcome but its singapore so overall i feel good coz i spend little money........and when we spend for less how we can get better.
Monique C. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Basic

Helpful staff
4
Could be better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Selegie SingaporeHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family roomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Selegie, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08