or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Selegie

161 Selegie Road , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1074 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
Tjong S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2015
Near Little India

Near Little India, near little india and near little india
6
Near Little India so you can explore anything about Indian Culture and Meal
Lenny V. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
clean.

clean, near to little india mrt, elevator
8
Good, clean. Just the pillow is too thin.
Jatwinder G. Groups India, March 28, 2015
small budget hotel

location, cheap,
7
this hotel not up to mark . no doubt stay in singapore is expensive but i not understand this is hotel or backpacker hostel. they charge like hotel but rooms not up to mark. lobby no chir no place for luggage. no smiling welcome but its singapore so overall i feel good coz i spend little money........and when we spend for less how we can get better.
Monique C. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Basic

Helpful staff
4
Could be better
Mohamad H. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
quick getaway

location, nearby restaurants and bars
4.3
It was a short pleasant stay. But what is the difference between superior and standard room. Have to agree the location was good with the nearby restaurants and bars. But why is the window locked close?
Maung Y. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
convenient

price, location
7.7
Good and reasonabke price
Sanjeev M. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Most uncomfortable hotel ever
4
We stayed 3 nights in Singapore and regretted every minute we stayed in hotel. It was the size of a shoe box. Since we have been travelling for 6 months we have quite some luggage there was no space for this anyone. We waking up everyday falling over our bags and jumping over luggage to get into bed. There was no direct sunlight coming into the room as the window had been cell taped with some material. No fresh air completey feeling clusstrphobic. Since we already paid we couldn't leave or we wasted our money. No extractor fan in bathroom so whole room was getting steamy from the hot water. Seriously people Singapore is not cheap. We were paying uk prices for almost everything. Only good thing was sightseeing around the city and other tourist attractions. Won't be stating here again bad choice
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Bring your own sheets

Hot water, reasonable location near Orchard St
4
Enough room to walk around two sides of the bed - Not sure where you are meant to put your bag. The sheets were dirty and the mattress is actually vinyl covered. The bathroom was ok. Joiner friendly
Badrul H. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
great location

toilet, bed, location
8
It was great.
Kong M. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
Room too small

convenient, polite staff, clean
7
Close to popular scenic spots and food stalls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Selegie SingaporeHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family roomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06