Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Selegie

161 Selegie Road , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin Room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family room Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Lobby Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Exterior Hotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Hotel Entrance
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 1124 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Chris C. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2015
Great enjoyable stay

Price , location and nice toilets
9
Good stay and I had nice night
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Just to rest

Coffees shop, hot shower n 7 11
6
Just a brief stay
Report this review
Nuril A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2015
not bad

location,
5.7
Notbad
Report this review
Prasad T. Couples India, August 20, 2015
Small rooms.

Very clean.
6.7
It was very small room... no space to move.
Report this review
Fatima M. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2015
My stay at Hotel 81 Selegie

room service, fast wifi connection, the location (the mrt and bus station is a few blocks away)
5
It was my first time to go abroad and I chose to stay at Hotel 81 Selegie since the photos of their family room on their website looks great. It looked very spacious, relaxing and expensive. However, when I arrived, the hotel smelled weird and the room wasn't as big as I was expecting. The beds were just a foot apart from each other and their was just one socket! (We had to bring our own extension cord) Good thing the hotel is near the mrt and bus terminal so we didn't have a hard time going to our destination. Also wifi spped is really fast!
Report this review
Nicho N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2015
good

room very small,ac very good,first nite i see my bath towel have stain.
6
Ok
Report this review
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
ok

location only
5.7
Report this review
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
..

..
10
..
Report this review
Duong L. Couples Vietnam, July 30, 2015
small room, dirty bathroom

location
4
Room was too small. The toothbrushes in our room were used, unacceptable. The only good thing about this hotel is its location, only take 10mins to nearest MRT station
Report this review
Cheah C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2015
poor and worst room I ever see.
5.7
Too Bad! -spoiled door knob for bathroom -Nowhere to hang your clothes in bathroom. -Lousy aircon,whole night keep adjusting temperature. -the only lift breakdown bout few hours,have to climb the staircase
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Selegie SingaporeHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Superior RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Twin RoomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Family roomHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - LobbyHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - ExteriorHotel 81 Selegie Singapore - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Selegie, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02