or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Tristar

1 Onan Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1575 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Ross N. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
A very enjoyable stay

location, value for money and facilities
8
Hasmi M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2014
good selection of hotel makes you have good trip

big room , budget , clean
8
a very nice hotel compare to other same 81 brands this one is very good, a polite front desk staff feel welcome, big rooms with a good price
Nordin I. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2014
pleasant and value for money

location, price and comfort
8.7
pleasant and relaxing.
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Wonderful stay

Location,price and food
6
Muhamad I. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great and affordable

lots of of halal food nearby and the room are very spacious especially the family room
9.7
It was great we booked 3 room altogeher.1 family room and 2 deluxe room. Both deluxe facing the swimming pool area! Only that the family room that we get the aircon are spoilt and it looks quite old so ig ues they should at least upgrade the aircon cos it looks too old
Muhamad I. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice location

its Location and food around the place is great! Swimming pool no restriction as long as we do not make noise we can swim anytime
8.3
i love the location and the food around the place. Coffeeshop just below the hotel..the swimming pool is great too
Pang C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Popular in singapore

popular, reasonable price, clean
6
popular, reasonable price, clean
Lisa S. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2014
Large Family Sized Rooms, Walking distance to food

Large Family Rooms, Close to transport, Close to local eateries.
7
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel 81 Tristar. The Family room was large and as pictured. The hotel pool was clean and rarely had anyone other than us swimming in it. The room was a little dusty, particularly under furniture but linen was always clean, beds made and fresh water left. Our only disappointment came when we arrived and were told a portacot was unavailable, despite it being requested on our booking months earlier. Had we known in advance, we would have brought our own portacot for the week long stay.
Jenny C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
budget but comfortable stay

clean room friendly staff good location
6
near mrt easy find food
Tina C. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2014
Good value for money hotel with large rooms.

Large rooms, swimming pool, walk to MTR
7.3
Quick check in/out. Large family room good budget hotel with good sized pool. Area is mostly Muslim with many local eateries surrounding hotel. Short 5 min walk to MTR rail which will take you all over Singapore. Not a 5 star hotel and needs a good clean but value for money in Singapore family rooms were huge and affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Tristar SingaporeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01