or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Tristar

1 Onan Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1457 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1457)
Sort by:
Jenny D. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
dad and child trip

The hotel is in a great location. The actual room is not far from the picture. The attendants are pleasant.
8
My daughter had a comfortable night sleep.
Thersya L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Great value for business trip

Location close to MRT, Halal foods, reasonable pricing.
7
Clean, comfortable, easy to find Halal foods, easy to access transport. Great hotel/location for short business trip or weekend holiday in Singapore.
Karthi V. Couples Slovakia, August 25, 2014
Good place for short staycation

Pool, Staff and Nearby Eatery
7.7
Was great, as I could relax in a comfortable room, and enjoy good food nearby
Katarina I. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2014
Good size room but filthy

pool, big room, good location for one night stop over
5.7
The floor was absolutely filthy. There was only towels and bedding for 3 (we were 6). There was no soap. However, the room was big and the pool kept our kids happy. There was good good next door and a big mall down the road. It was livable for our one night stop over, it would have been much more pleasant if not for the floor (esp considering my baby was crawling around on it).
Wei S. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Hotel 81 Tristar

Comfort, Friendly Staff and Good Location
7.7
Great
Zaini M. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good location

Close to food, close to MRT station, and airport
5.3
Satisfactory
Rozlin Z. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
good location

food availablity nearby, shopping, convenience
6.3
pleasant
Zaini M. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Cleanliness

location, close to food and entertainment
4.7
It was a pleasant stay, until the pipe choked and water overflow at the bathroom
Tomy M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2014
old hotel
5
Weak water pressure
Tomy M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
old hotel

good location
5.7
Smell

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Tristar SingaporeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Tristar, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02