Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Tristar

1 Onan Road, East Coast, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast Number of Rooms: 117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1760 reviews

1324 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1760)
Sort by:
Arif H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Nice stay

location near mosque, easy to find halal food, easy to access public transport
6.7
It was a nice stay, I could find mosque near the hotel (could be reached by foot), many halal restaurant beside the hotel, could find mini market below
Report this review
Wayne M. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Spacious room close to public transport and food

Spacious room, close to public transport and eateries
7.3
Enjoyable stay with very close access to eateries and shops. Good sized room, great swimming pool. 5 minutes walk to subway making access to sights, shopping and so on easy. Clean sheets and bedding but the tidy room could do with a decent clean.
Report this review
Masrur A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Pleasant yet affordable

affordable room rate especially for the family surrounded by local restaurants, near to public transport
7.7
Report this review
Porndee C. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
Good location

Location , near restaurant , staff
5.7
Report this review
Jessica R. Families with young children United States of America, November 10, 2013
Good for the price

Big room, clean, nice pool
7.3
We booked the family size room and it was perfect for our family of 5. The room was big enough so that we did not feel cramped. Our kids love to swim and the swimming pool was great. The hotel is also within walking distance to the metro and there are bus stops right out its doors. It was a perfect fit for our needs.
Report this review
Nordin I. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Good location

Good location, near halal restaurants, near bus stops
10
Good,reasonable and near halal restaurants. Near bus stops
Report this review
Pee T. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Big clean room and friendly staff

Large rooms, helpful staff, low price budget accommodation
8.7
We enjoyed our stay, in particular the friendly staff, size of our room and the privacy. Good idea to ask for a room away from lifts and the street. Was a great location for the variety of restaurants, fresh fruit stalls, supermarkets and access to taxis. We would stay there again.
Report this review
Anggit N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2013
worth hotel, good price

cheap, large size, close to 24 hours restaurant
8
very nice, the room is large, and comfort, the local restaurant is very cheap
Report this review
Anggit N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2013
worth hotel, good price

cheap, large size, close to 24 hours restaurant
8
so far so good i'm satisfied for stay here, the local restauranst is very cheap
Report this review
Mohammad K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 25, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to MRT.

Closer to MRT, near to Local Foods, 247 shop
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 1324 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Tristar SingaporeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01