or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Tristar

1 Onan Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1506 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1506)
Sort by:
Khadijah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2014
worth my money

Comfortable, Clean & Spacious
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. It is also clean.The staffs were also friendly.
Abd M. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
3 Malam Di Hotel 81 Tristar

Lokasinya yang strategic, pekerja2 nya yang sentiasa membantu dan bersopan.
9
We enjoyed our stay for 3 nights at Hotel 81 Tristar. We shall return to this hotel again in our next visit.
Mohammad Z. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2014
Recommended, Nearby eateries & Value for money

1) Eateries corner are just beside this hotel 2) A walking distance to major shopping mall/complex 3) Staff are very polite & helpful
8.3
Enjoyable, Value for money, Staff really fluent in English & understand their guest demand in order for them to give their guest an overwhelming services. Swimming pool is really safe for children.
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Hotel 81 Tristar

Close to MRT
3.7
Hotel is non-smoking but you wouldn't think so. The room, corridors, linen etc all smell of cig. Room was ok in size but the aircon sounded like a helicopter taking off, tv reception poor and mouldy bathroom.
Tuan T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Acceptable Hotel

Size of room, location, size of room
6
Affordable hotel with good size rooms with various foods and local shopping within walking distance.
Armeida R. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2014
nice hotel.

big room, location, staff performance.
8
Everything is okay for this hotel, this is my second visite, big room, location not far from the bus station, from MRT Payalebar station is about 15 minutes by walking, many halal's food around here. The best food I like here is kue putu. Fishball noodle.
Imad L. Families with older children Maldives, December 3, 2014
poor service

location was good.
3.3
we arrived at noon. the receptionist wasnt even smiling. no one accompanied us to our room. the room was dusty.aircon was not working. phone wasnt either. we informed the reception.nobody even bothered to check.
Chong H. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Simple Hotel

location, location, location
5.3
This hotel is just a simple basic with no fancy amenities. Is just for you to come back and rest. Do not expect much but at least there is a swimming pool decent enough.
Izammuddin M. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Good location for local food

nearby amenities, clean & comfort room, fast check-in & check-out.
6
Joan E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Good

Cleanliness, Spacious Room, Accommodating Staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Tristar SingaporeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Tristar, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01