or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Tristar

1 Onan Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1385 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Khairul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2014
Nice Hotel In The Malay Village

Location Location and Location
7.7
Everytime in Singapore will stay here. Its a nice hotel located near Geylang Serai its a makret to shop for clothes and food.. below the hotel is a 24 hours restaurant.. best!
Hj L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2014
nice location easy to find halal food

easy to find halal food,near with geylang,the room is just nice for family
6.7
My stay was ok, our room is big and clean but just the floor is dirty need to be clean before we enter the room and the room smell not nice.
Kamal R. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Clean hotel, good staff and nearby to any tourist

nearby to all the muslim restaurats, near to geylang serai market. Good for muslim traveller
9.3
good, have wifi even in the rooms. clean hotel and easy to find a muslim food.
Amalina A. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Pleasant

Near geylang bazaar, food excess
5
Average as the service of hotel facilities was bad. Air conditioner was nt working..
Tito D. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2014
Not clean, staff mostly friendly, close to MRT.

Free internet, near mrt
3.3
I don't recommend it. Bathrooms are very dirty with ragged towels and a shower that is 5 feet high. No breakfast. Only consolation is near the MRT.
Nazir U. Groups Pakistan, July 13, 2014
Nothing special

Spacious vs other budget hotelClose to local foodClose to Bus and MRT
4.7
Nothing special. It was unclean but rooms were spacious, had to change room middle of night due to Aircon failure
Paul B. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Comfortable Budget Hotel

Proximity to public transport, large room, price
7.3
The hotel is clean and generally functional for a stay in Singapore. The swimming pool and quick access to the city are extra bonuses. The hotel area is particularly good to sample Singapore cuisine and to view the older style of peranakan architecture.
Tito D. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2014
Dirty, staff need training, no breakfast. Near MRT

Near MRT, most staff nice but need more hospitality training.
3.3
Sadly, I can't recommend this. Dirty rooms, toilet. No quality assurance.
Baharudin M. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
Room very small.

Near to restaurants.
3
Not suitable for family vacation..the toilet very dirty .
Liliana S. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Poor n look likes dirty
2.3
Very bad, crowded n dirty, we buy n eat food arround the hotel, make us stomachace so long time till we back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Tristar SingaporeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Tristar, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06