or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Tristar

1 Onan Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1524 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Jasmine S. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
location, spacious room

pool, room size, makan places
6.7
Good, they upgraded me to honeymoon suite!!!
Zulkifli M. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
pleasant stay

location
6.3
Fine, pleasant stay
Marlia H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 20, 2015
my stay

easy to grab something to eat
5
The wifi connection was very slow and the bathroom was dirty
Kamal R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
must stay

location, food and comfort
9.3
very good and aesy to walk around
Joseph C. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Average

The room size is big, comfort place only my air-con is not cold
6.3
One of the chinese counter staff is very rude when I complain that my room got no wifi and the toilet floor is leaking and the floor is wet and I request to change my room she refuse to allow me to change and ask me to go back to my room to wait for 10mins I waited for half an hour no body call or attend to me so I call the counter staff again then she told me come and collect your key. Is this the way you serve you customer???
Alan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Felt tired and in need of a facelift

Large room by Singapore standards
3.3
This hotel was probably once much better than it is now in terms of its physical condition. That doesn't excuse the service, though. The staff were indifferent and I had to phone to insist that my room be made up on Day 3 of my stay, after two days when no one came to clean it. The room was quite large, though. Singapore hotels are generally poor compared what you have to pay and this was no different. I would never go back there.
Xinyi X. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2015
mmmmmm

mmm
6
Mmm
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Easy access to public transport, Variety food outside the hotel
10
Would be happy to come again!
Hjh N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2014
nice hotel at good location

situated at geylang area, easy excess to food and shopping area
8
I enjoyed my stay. No need to worry about food. It within walking distance to paya lebar mrt
Rozy I. Business travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
Friendly staff

Clean, near food place, good location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Tristar SingaporeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Tristar, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05