or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Tristar

1 Onan Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1581 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1581)
Sort by:
Ruby D. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
my experience in Hotel 81 tristar

easy to find halal food, gd location & easy for tourists
4.7
The Wi-Fi in the room is not that strong.. The Television not much Chanels to watch...
Abd R. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2015
My Pleasure

Staff frendily, Location good room big.
8
Very good and would come back next time.
Rafidah A. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Hmm

Location wifi affordable
6.7
Abit bored ...swimmin pool not werkin...
Imelda S. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2015
Good hotel to stay

Big room, clean and tidy room and surrounding, nice and polite staff
7
Ok good. Comfortable stay, clean and tidy room and surrounding. Good staff
Sally T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Good food around

Location
6
Ratnawaty A. Families with young children Singapore, April 17, 2015
Great for staycation with kids.

Spacious Room. Good Location.
7
We stayed for 11 nights as my house was under renovation. It was comfortable. The room was spacious for a 2-Star hotel. 'SOME' of the staff are very helpful.( Amy and a malay lady are excellent). The Housekeeping attendants are all very polite. The only down fall is the service. I have to pick up the trolley myself at the reception to do the room move. They did not provide the service of sending the trolley to your room eventhough there are 2 people at the counter.
Zhen L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Value for money

Big room, near hawker centre and mall
5
Marhani H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good services, easy to get Halal Food & nearest to shopping area
10
Pleasant stay. Yes, We ll come again. Thank you for the very good services
Joseph B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2015
No comments

swimming pool, Room and location
7
This time round the staff not very friendly and rude when I'm checking in talking with her just like talking to yourself. Chinese lady but the guy was very impressed and helpful.
James O. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
OK Singapore hotel

Room size, Location, Staff
7
The rooms are large. Staff was friendly. The hotel is getting close to needing a remodel. Lots of area's need painting and the pool is in need of repair. It is just starting to look old. Good value for the money though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Tristar SingaporeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04