Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 81 Tristar

1 Onan Road, East Coast, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Twin Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Reception Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Triple Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - Bathroom Hotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior
Area: East Coast Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1655 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1655)
Sort by:
Tao C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2015
Great location, big room

Big room, food court, mrt
8.7
The room is big and I feel so comfortable, and the cost is low and affordable, in compared with hotels in city center, Hotel 81 tristar is a better choice.
Report this review
Lyndon M. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2015
clean beds but "tacky" floor

huge family room. clean sheets. location.
8
it was ok. huge family room. clean beddings but you'll have that tacky feeling about the floor. seems they're not polishing it properly.
Report this review
Zainol A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 24, 2015
value hotel with nice location

friendliness,location value for miney
5
satisfactory
Report this review
Takatoshi U. Solo travelers Japan, July 23, 2015
Not good not bad...

friendly staffs, near MRT station, local food courts nearby
5.3
staffs made me happy because they were really friendly. Unfortunately the room I stayed was not cleaned well. Some pieces of tissue, long hairs were on the floor when I came into the room. The hotel would be better if this kind of thing was improved. A swimming pool indulged me during my stay there.
Report this review
Sharifah A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
good location lack of security maybe can improve p

close to shops.restaurant.mrt
7
ok but problem with parking.the basement carpark no security
Report this review
Anthony G. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2015
basic but a good price

size of the room
6.3
Ok stay, only food nearby is traditional market food where they shout into their megaphone all night past 1am
Report this review
Sasipong L. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2015
Good Place Cheap Price

Location, Staff, Room
7
Report this review
Abdul L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 14, 2015
Best value for money with spacious room

Spacious, conveniently located at Geylang Serai area and very friendly staff
9
Highly pleasant and will book again for future stay...... if need to be within Geylang Serai vacinity.
Report this review
Hj M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 12, 2015
not bad

1) Near shopping center 2) clean 3) easy to access train
6.7
Will be back
Report this review
Hendrik B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2015
Comfort and spacious room

the hotel is situated near muslim market. I and colleagues easy to find many halal food stalls. It also located near bus stop and MRT station.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 81 Tristar SingaporeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Standard Room - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TwinHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - FamilyHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - StandardHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - ReceptionHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - DeluxeHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - TripleHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Family - BathroomHotel 81 Tristar Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 81 Tristar, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01