or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 878 Libis

878 E. Rodriguez Jr. Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Ballroom Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Sofa Bed Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Smoking Area Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Restaurant Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Hallway Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Exterior Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Interior
Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Meeting Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Smoking Area Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Ballroom Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Exterior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Clean and accessible hotel

Hotel is nearby eastwood mall. It ia still new and maintained.
7
James M. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
good value hotel

location to eastwood mall, easy location to other malls
8.3
good budget hotel offering excellent service
Reiner R. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Worst hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Thomas P. Families with young children United States of America, September 8, 2014
awsome hotel

the people, the people, and the hotel cleanes
10
I thoght it was great the people where so nice for me and my wife caint say enough about the fine treatment we got i was impressed. Would recommend this hotel to everyone
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
3 day stay

the staff, security and the food
7.7
Vatakorn R. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2014
Almost good

Clean, Good service, Quiet
8
Yuliana O. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2014
just OK

direct at C5. near to Eastwood and SM Marikina
5.3
wasnt very impressed, front desk not friendly, room was dark and facing the road, therfor very noisy not really to recommend
Melanie C. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Great

Location, friendly staff and rate
7.7
Short stay but still great service
Janelle K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
My stay in 878

centrally located, budget hotel, nice accommodations
8
i would say that i like the accommodations. it was a clean a hotel, though i wasn't able to stay that long since my flight arrival was already in the evening and my flight departure was early in the morning. but it was a value for my money
Lilibeth D. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
The room was comfortable.

Easy access.
8.7
Do not get the room by the road - it's quite noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 878 Libis ManilaHotel 878 Libis Manila - BallroomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Sofa BedHotel 878 Libis Manila - Smoking AreaHotel 878 Libis Manila - RestaurantHotel 878 Libis Manila - HallwayHotel 878 Libis Manila - ExteriorHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - InteriorHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Meeting RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Smoking AreaHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - BallroomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - ExteriorHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - LobbyHotel 878 Libis Manila - BathroomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - BathroomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Suite RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - RestaurantHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - RestaurantHotel 878 Libis Manila - BathroomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - LobbyHotel 878 Libis Manila - BallroomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - HallwayHotel 878 Libis Manila - Hospitable Staff of Hotel 878Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive SuiteHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06