arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 216 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 216 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Kim K.
Malaysia
July 17, 2015
Hotel is breaking apart
Friendly staff, cool airport, room balcony
No hot water despite asking the hotel to check 3 times. Even change room once. I stayed at 878 when it was newly open last year but after 12 months when I stayed at 878 the second time. I witness the toilet n bathroom falling apart. Besides no hot water, there also seem to be waterproofing problem as water is seeping out of the floor every time I flush the toilet..... :-(

James O.
Philippines
June 14, 2015
Best Value for Money
Location, Cleanliness and Value for money
Good!

Mikhail G.
Philippines
April 28, 2015
Relaxation in the city
Location, convenience, cleanliness
It was very nice. We go here regularly when we need a quick weekend escape. Comforting and relaxing.

Louis E.
Philippines
March 19, 2015
no food service on new years eve
clean
Bad, no breakfast on newyear. No dinner on new years eve. Resorted to kfc

Carmelita S.
Australia
March 03, 2015
Miss leading advertisement
Pleasant Staff
I want to cut my booking short but too many fuss about it, i just had to stay.

Rheamin T.
Norway
February 18, 2015
A good stay
Near Eastwood city, good enough room, friendly staff.
It was good. The food should be improved.

JOANNE B.
Philippines
February 12, 2015
Good
It's near Eastwood
It was clean but small. I feel that it was too pricey cause the room was small and at the ground floor with no window. No hair dryer and slippers.

Katherine B.
Philippines
February 05, 2015
Find another hotel
Cheap
Horrible value for money. It looks close to Eastwood but it's a minimum 15-20 minutes walk along a dark highway, lined with empty lots and abandoned buildings; taxis are hard to find because it's along one side of a highway. The ac was hot in the loft, there is no elevator, and no customer service to speak of. Restaurant closes at 9pm and I checked in at 915pm and asked for ice, but staff couldn't be bothered--as if the cafe was closed inside a bank vault that they cannot get some ice from the kitchen. Waste of time/money and energy, do not stay here.

Richard C.
Sweden
January 29, 2015
Quiet hotel in a noisy area
Staff, Eastwood area
We vere worried when we arrived due to the heavy traffic outside, but the room was very quiet. It can be a little difficult to get a cab as we understood, but we didn't notice it. Eastwood area is really nice with a great atmosphere in the evenings. Recommended area to stay if you want to be in Manila for a couple of days.

Charade M.
Philippines
January 06, 2015
Plain Accommodation
Stayed here during the typhoon when our area has no electricity. It was a so so accommodation. water leaks coming from the toilet. It was the only available hotel in the area at that time.