or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 878 Libis

878 E. Rodriguez Jr. Avenue, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Ballroom Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Sofa Bed Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Smoking Area Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Restaurant Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Hallway Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Exterior Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Interior
Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Meeting Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Smoking Area Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Ballroom Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest Room Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Exterior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Melanie C. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Great

Location, friendly staff and rate
7.7
Short stay but still great service
Janelle K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
My stay in 878

centrally located, budget hotel, nice accommodations
8
i would say that i like the accommodations. it was a clean a hotel, though i wasn't able to stay that long since my flight arrival was already in the evening and my flight departure was early in the morning. but it was a value for my money
Lilibeth D. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
The room was comfortable.

Easy access.
8.7
Do not get the room by the road - it's quite noisy.
Carl S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
Good location

Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
6.7
Jeremy D. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2014
Not good dirty bed and bad aircon

Wifi was good
3.7
Wasnt very pleased there were dead bugs on the bed sheets as we arrived and the aircon didnt even work properly in fact looked very old..best thing was the wifi was ok
Peter J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
good same as my first stayed there

customer service, clean, worth the money
8.3
Overall its awesome the only problem about it is the transportation only taxi accesible. But overall 3 1/2*
Ma I. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
Clean. Good location. Easy on the budget

Clean. Good location. Easy on the budget
4.7
Clean. Good location. Easy on the budget. Its a nice place to stay for short trips
Raoul B. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
Fair for a fare hotel

the staff are great and assistive, the response for trouble shooting is fast and room is clean
7.3
Overall, the goers will have a great value for their money in this hotel. It is cheap but the services offered are not short-changed. Only one qualm though, the aircon of our room is dysfunctional. When we called for assistance, they willingly offered another room with a working aircon. however, the aircon still fails. i hope they can do something about their ventilation.
Eugene A. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2014
Quiet and comfortably

Friendly staff Good food Clean and quiet room
9.7
Peacefull and quiet Friendly and approachable staff Cheapest hotel near eastwood
Eugene A. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2014
Comfortable

Near shopping area
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 878 Libis ManilaHotel 878 Libis Manila - BallroomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Sofa BedHotel 878 Libis Manila - Smoking AreaHotel 878 Libis Manila - RestaurantHotel 878 Libis Manila - HallwayHotel 878 Libis Manila - ExteriorHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - InteriorHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Meeting RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Smoking AreaHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - BallroomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - ExteriorHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - LobbyHotel 878 Libis Manila - BathroomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - BathroomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Suite RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive LoungeHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - RestaurantHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - RestaurantHotel 878 Libis Manila - BathroomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - LobbyHotel 878 Libis Manila - BallroomHotel 878 Libis Manila - Guest RoomHotel 878 Libis Manila - HallwayHotel 878 Libis Manila - Hospitable Staff of Hotel 878Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive SuiteHotel 878 Libis Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07