Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 878 Libis

878 E. Rodriguez Jr. Avenue (C-5), Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 878 Libis Manila - The Events Place, up to 80 persons Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Friendly Front Office team Hotel 878 Libis Manila - Lobby Hotel 878 Libis Manila - The Events Place Hotel 878 Libis Manila - The Events Place Hotel 878 Libis Manila - The Events Place
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
211 reviews

202 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Jamie A. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
Reliable

Ambiance, Cleanliness, Accommodating Staff
8
It was very pleasant. Check-in was quick. We felt well taken care of. The room was clean. The bathroom had basic amenities which we appreciated as well. Upon checkout, things were done in an organized manner. The staff, from concierge to the guards, were very helpful and accommodating. We will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Donna M. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2015
Ugh
4.7
Front reception might as well be drones
Report this review
Anthony B. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2015
Under average

The loft
4
Not good
Report this review
Jun R. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2015
WORTH IT

ACCESSIBLE, COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY
8
IT WAS GREAT DESPITE OF THE TRAFFIC IN THE AREA, ON THE OTHER HAND, ITS VALUE OF MONEY AND THE ACCOMMODATION IS A 2 THUMBS UP! DEFINITELY GOING BACK...
Report this review
Sivong S. Groups Laos, November 21, 2015
The 878 hotel is located within the business area

Convenience, friendly stuffs, good services.
6.7
The only one thing should informed to all people who are selecting to stay with The 878 Libis is that He or She should respect the principle right of other people such as not disturb and making quite during all time at the Hotel.
Report this review
Kim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Hotel is breaking apart

Friendly staff, cool airport, room balcony
7.3
No hot water despite asking the hotel to check 3 times. Even change room once. I stayed at 878 when it was newly open last year but after 12 months when I stayed at 878 the second time. I witness the toilet n bathroom falling apart. Besides no hot water, there also seem to be waterproofing problem as water is seeping out of the floor every time I flush the toilet..... :-(
Report this review
James E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2015
Best Value for Money

Location, Cleanliness and Value for money
8
Good!
Report this review
Mikhail G. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2015
Relaxation in the city

Location, convenience, cleanliness
8.7
It was very nice. We go here regularly when we need a quick weekend escape. Comforting and relaxing.
Report this review
Rheamin T. Families with young children Norway, February 17, 2015
A good stay

Near Eastwood city, good enough room, friendly staff.
7.7
It was good. The food should be improved.
Report this review
Joanne R. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2015
Good

It's near Eastwood
6.7
It was clean but small. I feel that it was too pricey cause the room was small and at the ground floor with no window. No hair dryer and slippers.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 202 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 878 Libis ManilaHotel 878 Libis Manila - The Events Place, up to 80 personsHotel 878 Libis Manila - Friendly Front Office teamHotel 878 Libis Manila - LobbyHotel 878 Libis Manila - The Events PlaceHotel 878 Libis Manila - The Events PlaceHotel 878 Libis Manila - The Events Place


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04