My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo

Jl. Embong Kenongo 17, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Area Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main Building Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior
Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Elli H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
clean room, close to the city center

clean room, bath room and towels
7.3
it was good, unfortunately I got the windowless room with the rate offered by Agoda, and I did not get any notification before about this situation. Agoda should inform this to the user so that they know why the rate could be so low, what the conditions afforded within that rate.
Pipit A. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2014
One of the cheapest quality hotels in Surabaya

Fast check,in, check out. Fast room service until late at night.
6
We checked in almost midnight through Agoda. It took only one minute from booking through Agoda and got the confirmation from the hotel.
Winda M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2014
good hotel for short stay

service, staff, security
8.7
The staffs are good. The hotel location is easy to find. They wake me up for early breakfast (sahur) based on my request. The service was excellent. I recommend this hotel.
Muhammad A. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Hotelnya bersih, lokasi strategis, dekat tempat be

clean Hotel and strategic location
7.7
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
Budget hotel

Great location, nice staff
8.7
Great location. I satisfied this hotel. It has a private toilet & washroom, air cond. and TV. Free drinking water is supplied at each floor. However, there is not much food selection when you have breakfast. And the taste of the food is too sweet.
Catur A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Great hotel, clean and comfortable

Great hotel, clean room, friendly staff
9.3
This is a great hotel in the center of Surabaya City. Me and my couple were satisfied with that room, so nice, clean, and comfortable. The staff were excellent and friendly, making us feel very welcome. The breakfast was so good. Value for money.
Chandra S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
good, centrally located, comfy room

good, centrally located, comfy room
6.7
Eris I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
great hotel

great hotel, clean and comfortable
8
Amy H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
clean and nice location

friendly staff, nice location n clean room
8.7
friendly staff n nice breakfast provide... queit environment....
Hock C. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Value for money!

Clean room and quiet surrounding
7.3
The room is small. However, it is clean and comfortable. Value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo SurabayaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - RestaurantHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby AreaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main BuildingHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - LobbyHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05