or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo

Jl. Embong Kenongo 17, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Area Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main Building Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior
Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Tiandi Z. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Really good hotel

Good room, good service and good price
8
I felt statisfied when I sleep at this hotel. Near with city central. Also the employee are nice. I will go back again.
Catur A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Nice and clean

Great hotel, clean room, overall is good
9.3
We were satisfied with the room that we've booked, nice and clean. But there is no window (windowless), because sometimes we need a room there's a window, so we can see outside. And the variety of food was poor (same as before), so there's no much food selection when we have breakfast. Overall, this hotel is GOOD..
Tirza A. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Excellent

clean, cheap, good location
8.7
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Value for Money

Cheap, Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Value for Money

Cheap, Location and Friendly Staff
8
Thanagrit W. Groups Thailand, August 15, 2014
Unique budget in Surabaya

Best location, delicious food and nice room
9.3
Sleep with a good dream all night. Bathroom with hot shower, is perfect water temperature control. The location is close to Gubeng Railway station (Walking is available), Malls and business city's area.
Tirza A. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Excellent

clean, cheap, good location
9
LOVE IT
Anita G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
comfort and spacious room for my family

big and clean room, calm environment, free mineral water in each floor
9.3
I love the big room and the calm surrounding. With a free mineral water on each floor and free tea and coffee in the lobby. Fast check in and check out. Kind and helpful staff. The food is so so but that's okay.
Olivia T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Great, cheap

location, cheap, comfort
7.7
because of business traveler, so i think this hotel is quite enough
Adde S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
nice hotel in central surabaya area

Clean, value for money, new hotel
7.7
overall, staying in this hotel OK. One minus thing is the room doesn't have any window.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo SurabayaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - RestaurantHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby AreaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main BuildingHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - LobbyHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06