Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo

Jl. Embong Kenongo 17, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Area Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main Building Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior
Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 991 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (991)
Sort by:
Yayat B. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Staff, location, price

staffs are helpfull, location is centrally located, value for money
8.3
a bit noisy in the alley
Report this review
Angela K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2015
value for money

staff, location, big bed
8
The bed was big, pretty comfortable, room was clean, bathroom was equipped with all you need. Located in walking distance to Tunjungan plaza, Plaza Surabaya, and WTC, and Kayun Street makes it easy for me to find food around the hotel. The hotel always has taxi stand by in front (Silver Taxi), though I would prefer they provide Blue Bird Taxi or Orange Taxi (rate is better). Food for breakfast was good. Choices of bread with jams, omelette, or Indonesian breakfast (fried rice, fried noodle, bubur ayam, stir fry veggies. There are also fresh fruit, fresh juice, coffee, tea, and some dessert. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I was able to check in in the morning, around 10am. One downside was, my room did not have any window, so it feels a bit dump. Ask for a room with window (if they have any), I bet it'll have better air circulation. But overall, my stay was nice.
Report this review
Selina W. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 14, 2015
Good for 1 night

It was clean. The breakfast was good diverend choise and there was warm water in the shower.
6.7
We were there for one night. and that was perfect. Breakfast was good. It was clean en there was a good shower. The room was okay. It was small but for one night perfect. there was wifi but they give you only a code and that doesnt work.. Ask for help then its possible because you have to go to 100.100.100.1 on internet! So i think is perfect for only one night or for work
Report this review
Fleur D. Couples Netherlands, July 4, 2015
Good hotel with really friendly staff!

Friendly staff, great breakfast, good price
8.7
We arrived in the evening. The staff was really friendly and helped us right away with our transportation for the next day. The room was small but had everything we needed. The breakfast was really good, especially since the hotel wasn't that expensive. We had a great stay!
Report this review
Benny P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2015
great to stay here, room is good, location is near

nice, clean, ok
9.3
Report this review
Haidar A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Good and costy

Location, clean, costy
8
Nice
Report this review
Hery S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
One of the best budget hotel in surabaya

Wifi, staff, price, location, breakfast, etc
6
Report this review
Sofaz Z. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2015
Great time in surabaya

Location, variation of the food, free Coffee
10
It's a great time to surabaya with this budget hotel. The weird thing is, this hotel have a great benefits compare with its price :)
Report this review
Shilton S. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Bagus

Bersih nyaman strategis
9
Memuaskan
Report this review
Ekawut H. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2015
Quite new room is clean reasonable price

1.Good service 2.good breakfast 3.room is clean
8.7
Good sleep reasonable price good service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo SurabayaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - RestaurantHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby AreaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main BuildingHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - LobbyHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04