or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo

Jl. Embong Kenongo 17, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Area Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main Building Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior
Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Danang D. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
value for money

comfy room,near from mall,value for money
7
Poh K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
good value for money

there is bluebird taxi outside the hotel for hire.
7.7
Agung Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2014
good location, staff, breakfast and price

price, breakfast and staff
8
Agustinus I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Room

Room was clean/ good enough
7.3
Airin R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo

Comfort, Cleanliness and friendly
7.7
Ken S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Clean Comfy Hotel

Clean, Location, Comfort
8.3
the location of the hotel is great, is right at the center of the city. the hotel itself is pretty clean, and the room is quite comfortable its a great stay at this hotel
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Feliana F. Families with young children Indonesia, November 27, 2014
enjoyable stay

clean, tidy and comfortable
7.7
nice place to stay.
Nurul Z. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Fair stay for the price we pay

Price, clean, convenient
7
It was fair for the price we pay. It was very cheap comparing to other hotel within that vicinity. The room was clean, we cannot get 3 ppl room or extra bed but we still have to pay extra 80k irp for the 3rd person since the room is only for 2. We cannot borrow iron or hair dryer. We were given 1 extra pillow and towel for extra person we paid but was denied when we ask for another extra pillow as a customer can only have 1 pillow each... pretty wierd to me.
Yudhi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Good

Clean, good location, good staff
7.7
Satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo SurabayaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - RestaurantHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby AreaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main BuildingHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - LobbyHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01