Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo

Jl. Embong Kenongo 17, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Area Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main Building Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior
Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
Andre K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
value for money

affordable, location, clean
7.7
Good value for money.
Anita G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
comfort and spacious room for my family

big and clean room, calm environment, free mineral water in each floor
9.3
I love the big room and the calm surrounding. With a free mineral water on each floor and free tea and coffee in the lobby. Fast check in and check out. Kind and helpful staff. The food is so so but that's okay.
Amy H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
clean and nice location

friendly staff, nice location n clean room
8.7
friendly staff n nice breakfast provide... queit environment....
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
GREAT LOCATION, EASY-ACCES

GOOD SERVICES, NICE & BUDGET HOTEL
8.7
Really affordable budget hotel and good for value. You really get what you pay for. Comfort bedroom, nice breakfast, fast internet access, friendly staff, easy access to taxi. Recommended. But I hope that the hotel can put the kettle n mini fridge inside the room.
Israr A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Clean, small room.

Clean, centrally located, friendly staff
6.3
Not suitable for family as rooms are small and they insist if child above 5, must take extra room, only 2 per room,no more.
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
surprise new new concept of hospitality

Free Flow Coffee and tea, Free hot and cool water, nice vegan friendly breakfast
8
I was surprise, I really feel at home with this hotel. When nothing luxury and fancy expected, I will choose this hotel again and again. They do not have coffe or mini bars in the room which are sometime object to argue when we checked out, but they change it with free coffee and tea at the lobby, and you can refill your drinking water in Hot and Cool water dispenser in every floor. It is a green and smart move, and I appreciate it The some of the traditional breakfast is vegan friendly, so for me as a vegan it is very please me
Emma A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
worth for money

clean,polite and helpful
8.7
I stayed for 2 days and enjoy with the helpful of the staff,the room clean and they serve my request with good and serious.
Robby R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
stayed with 1.5 y/o baby and 3.6 y/o infant

cleanes, spacious room, breakfast with local dessert
7.3
I stayed it for 1 night with my family. I had problem to find the hotel because it location not eyecatching and far from tunjungan plaza, if we take by walk about 2km and not surrounding with famous local culiner.
Soo P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
comfort,clean enjoy

clean, comfort,convenient
7.7
the rooms is not too big,but okay.clean and nice,i am very enjoy to stay here.just 5 minutes walk to the nearest shopping mall,surabaya plaza.and also 5 minutes walk to the sub marine museum.a thai restaurant near to the hotelis very good,can go to try.the hotel breakfast is very simple,but okay,value for the money.the staff very nice,friendly.
Soo P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2014
clean comfort value of money

clean comfort enjoy
7.7
the room is nice,clean and comfort. value of money.a good budget hotel.and near the city central,easy to access to everyway,the surabaya plaza,one of the shopping mall in surabaya,just take a 5 minutes walk fromm hotel.u can also take a taxi to the biggest shopping mall in surabaya,tunjungan plaza ,about 5 minutes drive.although the hotel breakfast is simple,but okay for the budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo SurabayaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - RestaurantHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby AreaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main BuildingHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - LobbyHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04