My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo

Jl. Embong Kenongo 17, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Area Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main Building Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior
Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (52)
Sort by:
Angesty A. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Nice B&B hotel with affordable price.

City center location, near train station, fast check in and out.
8
Me and my husband were satisfied with the room. We also pleased with the location and service of this hotel. It was value for money. Overall we look forward to stay at Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo again.
Lai Y. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Clean and silent

Clean
5.7
Syed A. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Worth your penny.

High spees Internet, Located in Town, easy to get cab
8
I got everything i need. I'll hit the place again if i'm there.
Felicia D. Groups Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Standard for the price

Near train station. Cheap price.
6
Choose this hotel because its location near the train station. Standard for the price. Okay to freshen up after train ride.
Mohamed S. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
comfort, calm & happy

valr for money, strategic location & friendly
9.3
It so wonderful which i can say that the staff is really friendly. Beside in front of the hotel also 24 hours taxi are ready to pick u. It seem to be new kind of Interior design and concept really make my day.
Anthony L. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Okay...

Location,Price,Service
6
It was better experience than before. Food and services are okay(not bad)since the price at this level.
Rospita A. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
It was smooth and organised stay.

very clean, modern and worth for money.
8
This hotel is suitable for people who needs a good rest after a long journey. Especially for those who had their Mount Bromo activities. Quite and clean room. Checking in and out was fast. Would stay here again for my next trip to Mt Bromo.
Rospita A. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Good Service

Friendly, attentive and modern concept
8
It was only a night stay in the hotel for my transit to Jogja. Gubeng Station is just within walking distance.
Suleha S. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2013
cheap budget hotel

centrally located, very cheap hotel, and friendly staff
8.7
great cheap budget hotel with easy access to everywhere
Lei X. Groups China, October 4, 2013
modern hotel, good location, nice staff

modern hotel, good location, nice staff
8.3
Provide welcome coffee and tea, nice staff. center location. The room is clean but small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo SurabayaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - RestaurantHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby AreaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main BuildingHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - LobbyHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05