or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo

Jl. Embong Kenongo 17, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Area Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main Building Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior
Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Aditya P. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
The best budget hotel ever

Good staff performance,good service ,nice location
8
Great
Ahmad I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 12, 2014
Nice room with suitable price

room, service and location
7.7
My family feel satisfaction stay in this hotel
Ta S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
A small but Value for money Hotel

Near Shopping Mall, Value For Money, Small but Comfortable room
7.3
The hotel is lack of parking area but it's definetaly a Value for Money hotel
Akhir S. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2014
good hotel

nice stay, clean room, value for money
8
The hotel is good, the room is clean, good staff
Rick H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
worth it

location from BII building, Clean, good staff
8.7
excellent
Andre K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
value for money

affordable, location, clean
7.7
Good value for money.
Tiandi Z. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Really good hotel

Good room, good service and good price
8
I felt statisfied when I sleep at this hotel. Near with city central. Also the employee are nice. I will go back again.
Nor H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2014
very poor breakfast

near to the city center, friendly staff
6.3
Catur A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Nice and clean

Great hotel, clean room, overall is good
9.3
We were satisfied with the room that we've booked, nice and clean. But there is no window (windowless), because sometimes we need a room there's a window, so we can see outside. And the variety of food was poor (same as before), so there's no much food selection when we have breakfast. Overall, this hotel is GOOD..
Tirza A. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Excellent

clean, cheap, good location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo SurabayaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - RestaurantHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby AreaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main BuildingHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - LobbyHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02