or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo

Jl. Embong Kenongo 17, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Interior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Area Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main Building Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior
Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Reception Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (31)
Sort by:
Nurul Z. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Fair stay for the price we pay

Price, clean, convenient
7
It was fair for the price we pay. It was very cheap comparing to other hotel within that vicinity. The room was clean, we cannot get 3 ppl room or extra bed but we still have to pay extra 80k irp for the 3rd person since the room is only for 2. We cannot borrow iron or hair dryer. We were given 1 extra pillow and towel for extra person we paid but was denied when we ask for another extra pillow as a customer can only have 1 pillow each... pretty wierd to me.
Feisa W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 27, 2014
ok

clean, comfort, nice
6
the hotel near go to anywhere because city located so its easy to go back hotel if traffic jam
Ahmad I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 12, 2014
Nice room with suitable price

room, service and location
7.7
My family feel satisfaction stay in this hotel
Livina S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Nice hotel

the breakfast menu, location and cleanliness
6.3
This is a moderate hotel with standard room. But I enjoyed the breakfast menu. It has a great taste and variety of choices
Adde S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
nice hotel in central surabaya area

Clean, value for money, new hotel
7.7
overall, staying in this hotel OK. One minus thing is the room doesn't have any window.
Jan D. Families with older children Netherlands, July 28, 2014
Enjoy your stay

price; close to train station
6.3
we stayed 3 nights; which was okay; rooms are very small
Rifandi R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Nice Quite Hotel

Quite, Clean, Cheap
8.7
It was nice new hotel, the room was nice and clean. Not much services to offer but for the basic need, this hotel is more than enough. Also located at near city's central. Good for family and shopping vacation.
Zarinah B. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
excellent with value for money

spacious , clean and best service at affordable price
9.3
pleasant and helpful staff with clean and spacious room . Really worth for money . Will recommend to others on this hotel
Qi L. Families with older children Germany, December 2, 2013
very good location but quiet

free ice tea and coffe supply at lobby, good location, value for the money
8.7
breakfast time it was noisy outside from 6am , because the breakfast area is at the shared area of each floor , it was just in front of your room , i won´t come back again or choose rooms closed to the elevator
Mohd H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Clean room, fast check-in, value for money

Friendly staff, peaceful surrounding.
7
Very pleasant stay. Typical budget hotel but rather good too. Toilets provided at the lobby and beverages. Good management, friendly and helpful staff. Clean and modern interior. Wifi provided throughout the hotel. Taxis always available in front of the hotel. Rather noisy at times; should invest in soundproofing rooms. Limited space to eat during breakfast. Would recommend to family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo SurabayaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - RestaurantHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest Room InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Lobby AreaHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Main BuildingHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - InteriorHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - LobbyHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - ReceptionHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Kenongo Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel 88 Embong Kenongo, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02