or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 88 Embong Malang

Embong Malang 84 street, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Lobby Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Lobby Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Interior Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Interior Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Interior Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Interior Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Facilities Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Exterior Hotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Shiuh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
ok

Location, next to conference place, breakfast
6.7
Pugel W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
great for budgeter

efficiency, clean, and hospitality of the workers
7.7
pleasant
Tunjung L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Good Hotel, nice location, and cheap price

near mall, near local food, and near SPA
8
Excellent
Doreen O. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
An awesome one and I will come back.

Efficient staff, Clean rooms and nice ambience. Good breakfast
9.3
An awesome one and teally love it. Wish that we had stayed longer
Selvy O. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Good

Nice staff, clean n comfort
6
Good
Selvy O. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Good

good staff, clean, comfort
6.7
Good, easy access and friendly staff
Ingrid I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, neat, centrally located
6
my stay was good overall. the room is comfortable and clean. the bathroom is also clean. but they have bad signal receiver over there. yet the breakfast was not good also. but for me, since i use the hotel just for sleeping at night, this hotel is more than enough to stay.
Alfariz B. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Clean, comfort and enjoyable stay

Free flow of coffee and tea at the patio. Major attractions are within walking distance. Comfort and clean room.
8.7
Alfariz B. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Fuss free and centrally located hotel

Shopping mall, coffee house, entertainment and restaurants are all within walking distance. The room price is reasonably ok. The best thing is the free flow of coffee & tea at the alfresco patio.
9
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
good hotel

breakfast, location and facilities
7
Good but the standard room without window. Not recommended for those plan to take standard room for long stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 88 Embong Malang SurabayaHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - LobbyHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - LobbyHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - InteriorHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - InteriorHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - InteriorHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - InteriorHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - ExteriorHotel 88 Embong Malang Surabaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06