Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel A.P

2-12-27 Hotarugaike, Nishi-machi, Toyonaka, Itami Airport, Osaka, Japan 560-0036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel A.P Osaka - The entrance of the hotel Hotel A.P Osaka - Lobby Hotel A.P Osaka - Restaurant A.P Hotel A.P Osaka - Japanese-style breakfast Hotel A.P Osaka - Western-style breakfast Hotel A.P Osaka - Supper example of the restaurant Hotel A.P Osaka - Vending machine corner Hotel A.P Osaka - Coin laundry Hotel A.P Osaka - Pickup service Hotel A.P Osaka - Guest Room Hotel A.P Osaka - Guest Room Hotel A.P Osaka - Bathroom Hotel A.P Osaka - Guest Room Hotel A.P Osaka - Guest Room Hotel A.P Osaka - Guest Room Hotel A.P Osaka - Facilities
Hotel A.P Osaka - Guest Room Hotel A.P Osaka - Surroundings Hotel A.P Osaka - Facilities
Area: Itami Airport Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Matt M. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Very basic, but get what you pay for.

Cheap. Close enough to the airport.
5.7
We had an early flight the next day so wanted to stay the night before close to the airport. It is about 15minutes walk to the airport from here, but there is a shuttle bus offered by the hotel. The hotel is very basic. Tiny rooms, which were noticeably smaller than "standard" Japan room sizes. Our stay was ok, but there were nicer looking hotels within the area that I would probably pay more for to stay in next time.
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
hotel ap - bad stay
2.3
customer service was bad, the rooms are way too small for western size people and the staff was not very willing to make accommodations nor understood English. Not a hotel I will ever recommend and not easy to get to from the airport either. Car parking was bad as well
Report this review
William C. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Review of AP Hotel at Itami airport 13.11.2014

Convenience of pick up and transfer to airport, location, available restaurants of reasonable prices locally
9.7
we had a good stay of a single night for an 8am flight in the morning. We did not have food. The room score is 4 because there was a hint of tobacco smoke in the air when we arrived.
Report this review
Rabiah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Good hotel for transit

Location. Room size.cleanliness
8.7
Good. A bit far shops so buy anything you need first before going to the hotel
Report this review
Thomas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Short break

Room, shower and bath, bed
9.3
A great expereience
Report this review
Willie L. Business travelers Japan, September 22, 2014
Nice

location,friendly staff,location
8
pretty good hotel
Report this review
Abu R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
A basic hotel

There was an airport bus, it was close to the airport, it was 10 minutes away from the nearest station.
7.7
The hotel was a fairly basic hotel. There is the main building and an annex. The hotel feels a bit dated, but the room was okay. In every room they are wifi which is a bit slow. My only problem was the nosy fridge.
Report this review
Julian L. Business travelers Poland, November 8, 2013
Poor airport hotel

close to airport, free shuttle bus, Free wi-fi
4.3
The hotel was close to the airport, but you have to book the shuttle bus before, it arrived after only three minutes. The room was small, the bed was also too small, staff at the reception spoke very little English. This hotel is only good for a short night stay between flights.
Report this review
David C. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2013
Others places also near airport

Room was clean. Close to airport. Quiet, no noise from cars or airplanes.
5.3
Hotel is old, but in good shape. There were stains on the linens and lights. Staff was very eager to help. Picked-up from airport in 5 minutes. Bus goes to airport every 20 minutes in the morning. Don't walk to/from airport. Use the hotel bus.
Report this review
Shigemi F. Business travelers Japan, January 17, 2013
Old and Small Room

Very Close to Itami Airport
5.7
the hotel looks very old, but amenities are good. i liked their shampoo, conditioner and body soap. i asked for a non smoking room but they gave me a smoking room. however, there was a free room perfume spray.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just in front of Itami Osaka International Airport. Their free shuttle buses were convenient. It is not easy to access for walk, though
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel A.P Osaka - Hotel A.P In front of Osaka Itami AirportHotel A.P Osaka - The entrance of the hotelHotel A.P Osaka - LobbyHotel A.P Osaka - Restaurant A.PHotel A.P Osaka - Japanese-style breakfastHotel A.P Osaka - Western-style breakfastHotel A.P Osaka - Supper example of the restaurantHotel A.P Osaka - Vending machine cornerHotel A.P Osaka - Coin laundryHotel A.P Osaka - Pickup serviceHotel A.P Osaka - Guest RoomHotel A.P Osaka - Guest RoomHotel A.P Osaka - BathroomHotel A.P Osaka - Guest RoomHotel A.P Osaka - Guest RoomHotel A.P Osaka - Guest RoomHotel A.P Osaka - FacilitiesHotel A.P Osaka - Guest RoomHotel A.P Osaka - SurroundingsHotel A.P Osaka - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01