or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel A.P

2-12-27 Hotarugaike, Nishi-machi, Toyonaka, Itami Airport, Osaka, Japan 560-0036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel A.P Osaka - Guest Room Hotel A.P Osaka - Guest Room Hotel A.P Osaka - Guest Room Hotel A.P Osaka - Guest Room Hotel A.P Osaka - Entrance Hotel A.P Osaka - Lobby Hotel A.P Osaka - Surroundings Hotel A.P Osaka - Guest Room Hotel A.P Osaka - Guest Room Hotel A.P Osaka - Surroundings Hotel A.P Osaka - The entrance of the hotel Hotel A.P Osaka - Lobby Hotel A.P Osaka - An example of  the Bathroom Hotel A.P Osaka - Restaurant A.P Hotel A.P Osaka - Japanese-style breakfast Hotel A.P Osaka - Western-style breakfast
Hotel A.P Osaka - Supper example of the restaurant Hotel A.P Osaka - Vending machine corner Hotel A.P Osaka - Coin laundry Hotel A.P Osaka - Pickup service
Area: Itami Airport Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Abu R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
A basic hotel

There was an airport bus, it was close to the airport, it was 10 minutes away from the nearest station.
7.7
The hotel was a fairly basic hotel. There is the main building and an annex. The hotel feels a bit dated, but the room was okay. In every room they are wifi which is a bit slow. My only problem was the nosy fridge.
Julian L. Business travelers Poland, November 8, 2013
Poor airport hotel

close to airport, free shuttle bus, Free wi-fi
4.3
The hotel was close to the airport, but you have to book the shuttle bus before, it arrived after only three minutes. The room was small, the bed was also too small, staff at the reception spoke very little English. This hotel is only good for a short night stay between flights.
David C. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2013
Others places also near airport

Room was clean. Close to airport. Quiet, no noise from cars or airplanes.
5.3
Hotel is old, but in good shape. There were stains on the linens and lights. Staff was very eager to help. Picked-up from airport in 5 minutes. Bus goes to airport every 20 minutes in the morning. Don't walk to/from airport. Use the hotel bus.
Shigemi F. Business travelers Japan, January 17, 2013
Old and Small Room

Very Close to Itami Airport
5.7
the hotel looks very old, but amenities are good. i liked their shampoo, conditioner and body soap. i asked for a non smoking room but they gave me a smoking room. however, there was a free room perfume spray.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just in front of Itami Osaka International Airport. Their free shuttle buses were convenient. It is not easy to access for walk, though
Thanya T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2013
Incredibly far from the city area

room size
6
The hotel is right next to the airport but incredibly far from the city area of Osaka. It took me almost an hour to walk to the nearest railway station. Otherwise, the room was nice and spacious.
Hayley W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Ideal for Airport

Location
8
I stayed here for one night due to an early morning flight the next day from Itami airport. It is literally across the road from the airport. I got the airport limousine bus to the airport. I could have walked to the hotel from there but I had a lot of luggage and it was raining a lot, so I decided to call the hotel to get the shuttle bus to collect me. I can speak some Japanese so I can't comment on the staffs level of English as I spoke to them in Japanese. The receptionist I spoke to did seem a little rude on the phone as he said it was only across the road and I could walk, so I explained that I had a lot of luggage and it was raining. It showed up in a few minutes and took me the short drive to the hotel. Check in was quick and easy. My room was on the 2nd floor. I had heard about people having a problem with smoke smelling rooms so i was a little nervous. My room had a bit of a musty smell but nothing that bothered me. The room was a twin even though I only booked a single. It was actually quite spacious for a Japanese room. The was a wardrobe, desk, a kettle, hairdryer, fridge and tv to use. The bathroom is typically compact but perfectly adequate. The bed was quite comfy. My one complaint about it was the were no plug sockets near the beds. They were on the other side of the room so I ended up moving the bed to be closer to it so I could use my laptop. There is also free wifi. They do provide breakfast but I left before it was served so I can't comment. I got the shuttle bus to the airport which runs every 20 mins until 10am.
Inby N. Business travelers South Africa, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location
8.3
This was a great transit hotel Location was very convenient,for an early connection
Jeffrey P. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Great Staff and Close to the Airport

close to Otami Airport
7.7
clean, no frills, walking distance to otami airport, monorail, and hotel bus runs often. friendly staff. internet works well. comfortable bed, not the rock hard asian beds we have all come to know so well. would stay there again for sure.
Eric T. Business travelers July 8, 2012
Convenient location for a business traveler

Close to the airport
8.7
An overnight stay with an early deprature from Itami airport was needed. THe AP hotel is perfect.
Emily M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very close to airport for late arrivals
8.7
my stay was pleasant. the first room i was given was a smoking room, and since i do not smoke i asked for a non-smoking room which they provided me with. the room was small, but i only stayed there to sleep and it was plenty adequate for that purpose. it was quiet and had adequate amenities for the price. it was just fine for a solo traveler. i had no complaints at all. the front lobby staff were friendly and helpful. also, the van driver was very helpful and courteous. if i ever go back to osaka i would stay at this hotel, but don't expect luxury hotel, it was just very basic for sleeping, yet comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel A.P Osaka - Hotel A.P In front of Osaka Itami AirportHotel A.P Osaka - Guest RoomHotel A.P Osaka - Guest RoomHotel A.P Osaka - Guest RoomHotel A.P Osaka - Guest RoomHotel A.P Osaka - EntranceHotel A.P Osaka - LobbyHotel A.P Osaka - SurroundingsHotel A.P Osaka - Guest RoomHotel A.P Osaka - Guest RoomHotel A.P Osaka - SurroundingsHotel A.P Osaka - The entrance of the hotelHotel A.P Osaka - LobbyHotel A.P Osaka - An example of  the BathroomHotel A.P Osaka - Restaurant A.PHotel A.P Osaka - Japanese-style breakfastHotel A.P Osaka - Western-style breakfastHotel A.P Osaka - Supper example of the restaurantHotel A.P Osaka - Vending machine cornerHotel A.P Osaka - Coin laundryHotel A.P Osaka - Pickup service


AS-AGWEB-3C02