or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Abashirikoso

78 Yobito, Abashiri, Abashiri, Japan 099-2421 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Main Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Guest Room Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Guest Room Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Restaurant Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Restaurant Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Restaurant Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Interior Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Spa Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Spa Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Spa Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Surroundings Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Surroundings Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Surroundings Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Surroundings Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Suite Room Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Suite Room
Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Suite Room Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Suite Room Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Suite Room Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Lobby Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Recreational Facilities Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Ballroom Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Shops Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Guest Room Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Interior Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Interior Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Facilities Hotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Facilities
Area: Abashiri Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Wai S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
provide good service and place very nice

provide good services, breakfast & dinner very good, and the hot spring very good
10
Jo M. Couples Taiwan, January 22, 2014
Not bad

near Abashiri Lake, Good ice fishing location, quiet
5.7
Old hotel, but near the beautiful Abashiri Lake. Wifi is only available in the lobby, not in the rooms. No frequent shuttle bus. It will be better if you drive.
Cherboon C. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Well managed proprietress takes personal interest

Well managed proprietress takes personal interests in guest services good atmosphere
7.3
Very pleasant and comfortable. Quiet surrounding on lakeside. Good views. Hotel well managed. Dinning and restaurant facilities need improvement
Ho Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
senile,old,awful colour scheme in room

next to lake,big room ,staff ok
5
old, senile ,lighting in room not good, colour bad, long way from town , other clean room no wifi or internet in room ,or lobby. not much to do ,had a spa
O C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
nice resort close to the Abashirikoso lake

next to the famous lake, has nice hot springs, large rooms
6
I was traveling alone but I still got a room with 3 beds, I guess they don't expect many solo travelers. I am not a hot spring lover, but I saw many other guests enjoying the facility, must be not bad. The hotel is by the lakeside, very nice. Though the air condition is very weak, I was sweating a lot trying to get to bed. The area is quite isolated from the town centre, you'll definitely need a car to find any food unless you prepared to have everything at the hotel.
Hong K. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Great hotel good value for money.

Good breakfast, free coffee and onsen overlooking the river.
10
Daniel C. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
Scenic location by Lake Abashiri, large hot spring

Lake side location, hot spring, attentive/friendly staff
8.7
We had the traditional Japanese rooms which were large and our kids had a blast rolling all over the tatami. There were also 2 twin beds in the room so it's a hybrid traditional Japanese/regular hotel room. The hot spring was large with 3 pools with different temperatures and an outdoor section. My 2 boys aged 7 and 5 had their first hot spring experience here and they absolutely loved it. It's a 5 minute drive to downtown Abashiri where there are more dining options. The included breakfast was good. The staff were very warm and attentive and gave us a send off on our departure waving our country's flags! Although a large hotel, it had a family run feel to it.
Kwan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
good location for major sight seeing

location, cheap and very good dinner
8.3
Kwan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
cheap, good location and good dinner

cheap, good location and good dinner
9.7
Kanokjit L. Solo travelers Thailand, February 15, 2013
Big hotel and nice view

Good view and onsen
7
We arrive so late night and we need to have dinner but hotel can provide only expensive set menu. Anyway location of this hotel is very good and has free shuttle bus service both from hotel to JR station and Aurora Icebreaking Port. Onsen is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Abashirikoso AbashiriHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - MainHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Guest RoomHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Guest RoomHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - RestaurantHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - RestaurantHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - RestaurantHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - InteriorHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - SpaHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - SpaHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - SpaHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - SurroundingsHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - SurroundingsHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - SurroundingsHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - SurroundingsHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Suite RoomHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Suite RoomHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Suite RoomHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Suite RoomHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Suite RoomHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - LobbyHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - BallroomHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - ShopsHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Guest RoomHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - InteriorHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - InteriorHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - FacilitiesHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - FacilitiesHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - SpaHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - SurroundingsHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - ExteriorHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - ExteriorHotel Abashirikoso Abashiri - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3C02