or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain

46, Boulevard Saint Germain, 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame, Paris, France 75005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Bathroom Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Bathroom Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Bathroom Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Reception Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Reception Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Interior
Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Interior
Area: 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Dennis P. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
Comfortable Hotel Good location

Location, quiet room, comfortable bed
8.3
I enjoyed two very nice nights in the hotel and experienced no problems. The room was small, but all rooms in Paris seem to be small. The internet worked well.
Fabian R. Groups Australia, July 27, 2013
good location

bit expensive, good location, small rooms
7.7
paris is expensive, but this hotel is okay for the price i guess
Fabian R. Groups Australia, July 27, 2013
easy access for train

good location. bit expensive,, clean
6.7
paris in general is bit pricyyyy, go its okay i guesss
Fabian R. Groups Australia, July 25, 2013
small rooms but good location

great location, expensive, easy transport
9
paris in general is great, easy access to transport
Sallie D. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Quality and service far exceeding its 3 star ratin

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable and modern rooms
9.3
I wasn't expecting much, given that it is only 3 stars, but I was very pleasantly surprised. The rooms, particlularly the bathrooms, are small, but I think that is to be expected in Paris. What they lacked in size, they made up for in style, comfort and cleanliness. I loved the French doors and wrought iron railing from our first floor window, complete with colorful flowers in the window box. It is located in a great part of Paris. Boulevard Saint-Germain has some great little patisseries and boulangeries and you will find some beautiful restaurants and cafes all within walking distance. It is only a short walk to Notre Dame which makes it easy to navigate back to if you are not familiar with the city. In addition, the subway is pretty much on your doorstep. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful and spoke excellent English. The free wi-fi was a bonus. If I am fortunate enough to ever return to this beautiful city, I would love to stay here again.
Richard H. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable, convenient, friendly and helpful front desk personnel
8.3
Tomas V. Couples Czech Republic, February 10, 2013
Location location

location, staff
9
Great location. Pantheon, Notre Damme are less than 5 minutes away. Metro station is 50meters away. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Clare T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Quaint elegance in a terrific neighborhood,

terrific location, friendly staff, clean and modern
9.7
i had a fabulous stay here for a quick 4 days in paris. not only was the breakfast in the hotel really tasty and good quality, there were a number of other great cafes nearby and it was a quick walk to notre dame. my room had a nice view of the church across the street. i'll definitely stay here again!
Ilana J. Business travelers Israel, January 21, 2013
Home from home in Paris

Great location, good service and newly refurbished.
9
I have stayed in the Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain several times a year over a eight year period and consider it my home from home in Paris. This time was no exception. I was welcomed with a smile, check-in was efficient and the room was immaculately clean. The hotel has undergone refurbishing in the last year and now boasts an elegant reception area and newly furnished lounge off the lobby which has free internet access with two i-pads.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms are small (typical Parisian style) and it is worth paying the extra for a superior double room, budget permitting.
Kung W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
great location enjoyed

best location
7
Loved the room albeit small Clean and nice decor Location fantastic near to Notre Dame

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - ExteriorHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - BathroomHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - BathroomHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - BathroomHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - ReceptionHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - ReceptionHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Abbatial Saint Germain Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03