or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Abe

Legerova 22, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Exterior Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Exterior Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Lobby Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Garage Hotel Abe Prague - Breakfast Hotel Abe Prague - Restaurant Hotel Abe Prague - Relaxing area in the room Hotel Abe Prague - Double room
Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Exterior Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Interior Hotel Abe Prague - Exterior Hotel Abe Prague - Interior Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room Hotel Abe Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 02 Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Sergey K. Couples Russia, May 15, 2013
Worth its price

location, wi-fi, bed
7.7
Mohammad R. Couples Bangladesh, October 7, 2012
Sucks pretty bad

8 Min walk from Tram & Metro Stration
4.7
The hotel room looked absolutely nothing liked the picture. We were given a room in the building next door. The room had really really worn out carpet, musty smell, broken furniture, towel that looked like they were being used as mop for last 6 months. The room was a smoking room even though we requested non-smoking. Extremely small bathroom with newpaper like toilet paper. The heater didn't work all night until about 6am. The breakfast had very little selection but was acceptable. The only good thing about the hotel was clean bed sheet and the lady at the reception desk was really nice. I don't know what the rooms in the main building looks like but the room I stayed in wasn't worth half the money I paid for it.
Tobias D. Groups Germany, August 12, 2012
Good location but no TV or internet

Good location, not expensive
8
Room was ok, but no internet connection. Room was very warm and no air conditioning available
Jaime C. Solo travelers Spain, October 28, 2012
Muy bien situado, zona comercial y con el metro a

Personal amable y atento
8.7
el hotel esta muy bien situado en una zona comercial llena de tiendas , restaurantes, bares etc... el metro esta a 5 minutos y autobus en la puerta que te permite moverte a todos los puntos de interes. el personal del hotel es muy amable y educado, nos resolvieron todas las dudas. es un hotel acogedor con mucho encanto, sin duda si regreso volvería a el.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurantes muy buenos y baratos en la zona la calidad precio es excelente.
Luigi D. Couples Italy, August 22, 2012
hotel bien place dans le centre

propre
7.3
hotel propre bien place pour les visites. pas de zone fumeur a l interieur de l hotel. frequente par pas mal de touristes de l est lors de mon sejour
Norihisa I. Solo travelers Japan, August 11, 2012
徒歩だと駅からやや遠い

食事の際、おばさんの説明が丁寧
6
ここはバウチャーでの宿泊でしたが、携帯端末でバウチャーを見せても「印刷したものがなければダメ」とのことで、ホテル斡旋業者との取引明細まで見せてくれました。このサイトで予約したときは、iPadなどの携帯端末で見せればいいと詠っていましたが、そうではないので注意。僕の場合はSDカードにPDFドキュメントを入れてあり、かつSDリーダーを持っていたので、その場で印刷して事なきを得ましたが、宿泊を考えている方は注意してください。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 駅まで徒歩20分、地下鉄の最寄駅まで6~7分、旧市街まで徒歩20分という感じです。トラムを利用できれば効率よく回れると思います。
Inchang S. Groups South Korea, October 5, 2012
쾌적한 여행을 위한 숙소

명소에서 멀지않고 트램과 지하철이 가까이 있음.
9.3
리셉션에 총 세분이 돌아가며 24시간을 지켰는데 그중 남자분의 친절도가 상상을 초월합니다.체코인은 무뚝뚝하다는 인식을 변화시켜준 분이었네요.가족룸 4인실을 사용했는데 아주 큰방이었고 전체적으로 깨끗했습니다.아침식사는 시리얼과 햄, 치즈, 빵 그리고 오트밀등 맛도 있었고 양도 넉넉해서 아침식사는 든든히하고 여행했습니다.마지막날엔 짐보관도 가능해서 오후까지 프라하 구경하고 짐찾아 공항으로 출발할수 있었습니다.아주 만족스런 여행이었습니다.
Restaurant Tip: 호텔 뒷문으로 가면 주차장이 나오는데 이곳을 통해 식당을 가야합니다. 체크인시 시간과 장소를 설명해주니 찾는데 어려움은 없겠네요.
Enes S. Groups Denmark, May 19, 2013
Fin mali hotelic blizu centra

lokacija, internet
6.3
Hotel nihe toliko tesko naci jer ima mali natpis ispred. Nije nista narocito i malo izgleda izlizan ali je blizu centra i svega i izgleda prilicno bezbjedan. ne ocekujte luksus i tako nesato ali ne dolazi se u Prag da se visi na hotelu. Grad je stvarno super.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Abe Prague - The main entranceHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - ExteriorHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - ExteriorHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - LobbyHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - GarageHotel Abe Prague - BreakfastHotel Abe Prague - RestaurantHotel Abe Prague - Relaxing area in the roomHotel Abe Prague - Double roomHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - ExteriorHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - InteriorHotel Abe Prague - ExteriorHotel Abe Prague - InteriorHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - RestaurantHotel Abe Prague - ReceptionHotel Abe Prague - Suite RoomHotel Abe Prague - InteriorHotel Abe Prague - Guest RoomHotel Abe Prague - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Abe, Prague

AS-AGWEB-3B02