or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Abendstern

Stuttgarter Platz 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10627 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Entrance Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Buffet Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Buffet
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Damien T. Couples Taiwan, February 2, 2014
Very close to transportation

Affordable with a decent breakfast included.
7
The location is very close to public transport and the rooms are a decent price. We would definitely stay there again.
Letecia P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
a good one

accommodating personnel, easy access and affordable
7.3
I have a good stay for value of money but the lobby or the passage way of the hotel to the rooms seems not so clean, no fresh air you can smell on the passage way
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
good little but comfy

cleaniness, good location and good breakfast
9
nice place to stay. the room is not big, but enough space for using
David K. Couples Germany, September 14, 2013
good trip to berlin

close to train station location clean
7.7
the location is good. You can go with the S-Bahn to the city central. The area is good for shopping and going out. the stuff performance wasn't good, some stuff very unfriendly.
Ekaterina R. Solo travelers Russia, July 31, 2013
Good stay for good money

Location, price, clean room
9
Very good
Yueian L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 13, 2013
Wonderful location to access to the others.

Great location with easy access to the other location. Great location for shoppping. Great loction for a variety of national food.
8
The staff members are generally friendly even though they might not speak english fluently. The location is great to access to the mass transportation systems and thus easy to go to the airport. Its wiFi service is not stable though.
Paul L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
Comfortable room but small bathroom

Walking distance to U-Bahn_Charlottenburg and S-Bahn_Wilmerdorfer Str
6.7
The room-rates is reasonable, if it say is hotel, I rather say it is just like home-stay hostel. Location is good, it is very easy to be reached from Tagel Airport, you can take 109 bus and only 10-15 mins ride. Staff is not friendly enough, but nothing to complain, as the breakfast was included room rate, it was well worth the money. The room that I stayed was big enough, but it is too old, the bathroom is too small to have a comfortable shower. Free wifi in hotel room, but you need to ask 2 usernames and 2 passwords if you have 2 devices like a iPhone and a iPad.
Jose M. Solo travelers Spain, July 14, 2013
Buenísima relación calidad/precio

Desayuno,Silencio,Wifi
8
Buen hotel para pasar la noche y levantarse con fuerzas con su buen y amplio buffet. Buenísima relación calidad/precio
Myriam D. Couples Switzerland, October 16, 2013
Hotel super pratique

emplacement par rapport au centre ville, petit-déjeuner compris,quartier de magasins
8.3
étonnement de la tranquilité de notre chambre donnant sur la cour intérieur,chambre à haut plafond très propre, petit déjeuner varié et abondant... seule contrariété la wifi ne fonctionnait pas dans notre chambre et je n'ai pas eu d'aide de la réceptionniste....je retournerai dans cette hotel lors de mon prochain séjour et je vais le recommander à ma famille-amis car pour le prix: la qualité et l'emplacement sont excellents.
Jens B. Couples Germany, June 8, 2014
Wochenend Kurztrip

rezeption, Tiefgarage, Stadtplanangebot
8
wir waren für eine Nacht im Hotel,hatten nichts zu beanstanden. leider fand ich es etwas traurig ,dass für die Tiefgarage plätze auch nochmal ein Obolus verlangt wurde. Aber sonst alles schick und in Ordnung. S-Bahnanbindung gleich über die Strasse.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Abendstern BerlinHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - EntranceHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - BuffetHotel Abendstern Berlin - RestaurantHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C02