or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Abendstern

Stuttgarter Platz 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10627 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Entrance Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Buffet Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Abendstern Berlin - Buffet
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Letecia P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
a good one

accommodating personnel, easy access and affordable
7.3
I have a good stay for value of money but the lobby or the passage way of the hotel to the rooms seems not so clean, no fresh air you can smell on the passage way
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
good little but comfy

cleaniness, good location and good breakfast
9
nice place to stay. the room is not big, but enough space for using
Ekaterina R. Solo travelers Russia, July 31, 2013
Good stay for good money

Location, price, clean room
9
Very good
Paul L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
Comfortable room but small bathroom

Walking distance to U-Bahn_Charlottenburg and S-Bahn_Wilmerdorfer Str
6.7
The room-rates is reasonable, if it say is hotel, I rather say it is just like home-stay hostel. Location is good, it is very easy to be reached from Tagel Airport, you can take 109 bus and only 10-15 mins ride. Staff is not friendly enough, but nothing to complain, as the breakfast was included room rate, it was well worth the money. The room that I stayed was big enough, but it is too old, the bathroom is too small to have a comfortable shower. Free wifi in hotel room, but you need to ask 2 usernames and 2 passwords if you have 2 devices like a iPhone and a iPad.
Jose M. Solo travelers Spain, July 14, 2013
Buenísima relación calidad/precio

Desayuno,Silencio,Wifi
8
Buen hotel para pasar la noche y levantarse con fuerzas con su buen y amplio buffet. Buenísima relación calidad/precio
Annika D. Solo travelers Germany, December 15, 2013
Sehr gute Lage

Lage des Hotels, Verkehrsanbindung,
7.7
Ich habe eine Nacht im Hotel Abendstern verbracht, und war doch positiv überrascht. Man erwartet nicht zuviel, wenn man am Hotel ankommt, auch die Flure haben bessere Zeiten gesehen. Aber auf dem Flur musste ich ja auch nicht schlafen. Das Zimmer war einfach eingerichtet, aber wirklich sauber und ordentlich. Die Lage ist super. Ich bin keine 5 Minuten zum Ku'damm gelaufen. Zur U- / und S-Bahn benötigt man 2 Minuten. Wirklich klasse! Ich würde wieder kommen. Morgens bin ich auch satt geworden, da gab es nichts auszusetzen. Ich habe ja kein *****-Frühstück erwartet. Alles ok.
Iwan M. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 6, 2014
Super hotel,dichtbij bus,U & S bahn

Dichtbij het OV,bus 109 om de hoek,S & U Bahn tegenover het hotel,ruime keuze uit het GRATIS ontbijt,GRATIS wifi
9.3
In één woord SUPER! Zeer aangename Engels sprekend personeel.
Tatiana Z. Solo travelers Russia, January 17, 2013
Удобное расположение, цена соответствует качеству

Расположение.
8.3
Минимальная шумоизоляция, советую предлагать проживающим беруши.
Travel tip: Если вы проводите в отеле минимум времени, то можно выбрать этот отель без особых изысков.
Alexander S. Solo travelers Russia, August 4, 2012
Небольшой отель, приветливый персонал

Находится в хорошем месте, удобно со всеми видами транспорта, тихий, интернет, хорошая ванная комната, хороший завтрак
9.3
Очень неплохо для бюджетного варианта, особенно для одиночек. Я бы остановился еще раз. До центральных улиц рукой подать, пешком или доехать на автобусе, метро или поезде. Аэропорт Тегель совсем недалеко. Персонал отеля внимательный, говорят по-русски, есть русский канал на ТВ. Было тихо в пятницу, внутри и на улице. Район нормальный, много магазинов и кафе.
Jarek B. Solo travelers Poland, September 23, 2013
Wart polecenia hotel w centrum

Położenie, miła obsługa, dobre śniadanie
8.3
Bardzo dobre położenie- kilka kroków od U i S-bahn. Obsługa miła, prawie w całości rosyjskojęzyczna co przekłada się na plus.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Abendstern BerlinHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - EntranceHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - BuffetHotel Abendstern Berlin - RestaurantHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Abendstern Berlin - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A02