or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Acanthe

2 Rue Chauvain, Nice City Center, Nice, France 06000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Acanthe Nice - Exterior Hotel Acanthe Nice - Guest Room Hotel Acanthe Nice - Guest Room Hotel Acanthe Nice - Guest Room Hotel Acanthe Nice - Lobby Hotel Acanthe Nice - Lobby Hotel Acanthe Nice - Reception Hotel Acanthe Nice - Guest Room
Area: Nice City Center Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Nicholas S. Groups United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Stayed here many times - always good

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
8.7
This hotel ticks all the boxes. I have stayed here many times and it's always good. It's close to the beach, the Old Town and all the restaurants.
Nicholas S. Groups United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Right in the centre of Nice

Location, Value, Staff
8
The hotel is really close to the shopping areas, the gardens and the beach. Many restaurants are close by in the Cours Salaya.
Alexandra J. Groups Australia, July 5, 2013
Easy and comfortable

Location, friendly staff, Internet access
6.3
We had a pleasant stay, the rooms were clean though a bit old and in need of refurbishment. Ladies at reception were lovely and very helpful. Breakfast was very average, better off going around the corner to the bakery
Chan S. Groups Hong Kong, November 25, 2010
Good location Hotel

Good location
6.7
This hotel's location is really good in the town , we got a room have big windows with street view......but the during the time of winter , our room's warmer hasn't really work.....and the breakfast of the hotel is simple and nice.
Methee P. Groups Thailand, March 10, 2010
Acanthe Hotel

very close to bus station
7.3
good location weak wifi coverage
Stephanie L. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2008
Perfect location
7
I would recommend this hotel. It really is not the most comfortable hotel and the breakfast is not very large (they serve you, it is not continental style) but it is so close to shopping, beach, two bus stations, the tramway, and just about anything else that you might need --and is really a cheap price for all that!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a bike/rollerblade rental shop near the main train station (about 15 minute walk--you can get the address at the hotel) and then you can ride down by the beach along the path above the beach by the road - it is a couple of miles long, in really good condition, and was one of the highlights of our trip.
Stephanie L. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2008
Convenient Location

Easy access to all areas.
7.7
This hotel was in a great location with easy access to beaches, shopping and travel connections. The breakfast was good, the price was right. The room was small and the mattress left something to be desired but this was not a problem for us as we were on the go most of the time.
Suting T. Groups Taiwan, September 22, 2011
位置很棒,但房間真的很小

到巴士站很近
7
因為公車總站在整修,大部分的公車都在飯店的周圍發車,走路3分鐘就到了,非常方便。很慶幸有電梯,不用搬行李上下。但房間小的不行,把行李攤開後就快沒地方走路了,但還算乾淨。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 大部分的公車都在飯店的周圍發車,走路3分鐘內就到了
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Acanthe Nice - ExteriorHotel Acanthe Nice - ExteriorHotel Acanthe Nice - Guest RoomHotel Acanthe Nice - Guest RoomHotel Acanthe Nice - Guest RoomHotel Acanthe Nice - LobbyHotel Acanthe Nice - LobbyHotel Acanthe Nice - ReceptionHotel Acanthe Nice - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04