My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach

Lintha Village, Ngapali Beach, Ngapali Beach, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crescent Cove Resort

Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Guest Room Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Exterior Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Guest Room Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Interior Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Exterior Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Guest Room Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Exterior Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Logo of the hotel Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - View Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Exterior Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - View Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Sunset Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Exterior Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Superior Rooms Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Superior Bedroom (upper level) Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Beach front deluxe bungalow (bedroom)
Area: Ngapali Beach Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
Peaceful quite relaxing

Peaceful quite relaxing nice beach
5.7
The area was very quite but the breakfast poor to average no restaurant as this was still being built or renovated no courtesy shuttle as the hotel is far from main beach no tuk tho after 5.30pm so beware you may walk a long way at night and quite dark and rough road
Dominic S. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Lovely but would chose an alternative next time

Watching the local fishermen work.
6.7
Moritz F. Solo travelers Germany, December 1, 2013
A room with a view

staff, location and
9.7
Wendy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

Location, Quality of room, Staff friendliness
9.3
I stayed here with a friend at the end of a two week tour of Myanmar and we were not disappointed. Our first floor room looked out over the garden and beyond that, the sea (I would recommend asking for a top floor room). The room was huge with a large balcony and the bed were very comfortable. The hotel is not on the main, long Ngapali beach but on a cove around the corner. This was a plus point in my opinion - the beach was deserted, we were away from the bulk of the tourists yet the restaurants and bars of the main beach were only a 5 minute tuk-tuk ride away.
Samuel P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Eat and Rest Well!

The Tom Yum and Local Myanmar Curry, friendly staff, and access to the beautiful beach
8.3
Timothy O. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
The perfect getaway

staff, balcony, views
9
The staff here were fantastic. They really looked after you. Everyone was extremely friendly. I had a great time. I spent my days relaxing on the balcony watching the ocean waves and reading, roaming about the beach, riding elephants, going out in the fishing boats, riding my bike along the coast visiting the numerous fishing villages, going to the English school, meeting locals and helping out with community projects, taking the "bus" to Thandwe, getting great Myanmar massages, and eating at wonderful local restaurants that serve only the freshest of seafood. It was so good I wish I was still there.
Moises R. Couples Spain, April 6, 2013
Nice hotel close to the beach.

very nice views from the balcony, great room and attentive stuff
9
Samuel P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Gorgeous ocean view and superb food!

The local cuisine, access to a stunning beach, and simple but beautiful rooms
8.3
Hiroaki N. Solo travelers Japan, March 26, 2013
place for pure relaxation

airport transfer, snorkelling tour they offered was reasonable, private beach
6.3
Daniel L. Couples Austria, March 25, 2013
Clean room but no flair, noisy fisherboats

clean, friendly
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali BeachHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Guest RoomHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - ExteriorHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Guest RoomHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - InteriorHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - ExteriorHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Guest RoomHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - ExteriorHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Logo of the hotelHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - ViewHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - ExteriorHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - ViewHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - SunsetHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - ExteriorHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Superior RoomsHotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Superior Bedroom (upper level)Hotel ACE Ngapali Beach Ngapali Beach - Beach front deluxe bungalow (bedroom)


AS-AGWEB-3C06