My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Adlon Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel Exterior Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel Exterior Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Presidential Suite Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Brandenburg Gate Suite Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Wedding Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Adlon Deluxe Suite Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Executive Room Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Deluxe Room Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Presidential Suite bedroom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Golf Course
Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Swimming Pool Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hair Salon Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Yoga Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 382
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Karsten K. Couples Denmark, January 26, 2014
simply first class

atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
10
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
Eliyahu R. Couples Israel, January 26, 2014
it was great

great location , very friendly stuff
9.3
Jantamas D. Solo travelers Thailand, January 22, 2014
luxury stay

cleanliness, luxury and confortable
10
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
Marie H. Families with older children Sweden, September 25, 2013
Luxury and history perfectly combined

Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
9.7
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
Rolando G. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2013
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
9.7
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
James A. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for

Central; Relaxing; Service
8.7
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.
Maria D. Solo travelers Greece, March 13, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, clean, comfortable
7.3
Ivan R. Couples Russia, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel with service with a smile

All
10
Lovely hotel, good location, friendly staff, excellent housekeeping, the best breakfast I've ever tasted in the hotels of Europe. Only one drawback-the lobby is noisy from visitors of kafe.
Jan L. Couples Netherlands, December 6, 2012
Excellent hotel and services

Near the Brandenburger Tor in the Center of many things
10
We had an excellent stay in this beautiful hotel, where service to the customer the Keyword is. Rooms are very nice and practical and big. Very cosy. Personal in the hotel is naturally very friendly and helpfull and make you feel at home. Restaurant is exsteemly good for food. Breakfast for 39 euro is to high, allthough very good quality. We certainly hope to come back. Very much recommended!
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Heising, nr 1 at Tripadvisor. Superb food. The couple who runs it is 80 years old. The atmosphere fantastic. Go there and experience. Restaurant Filetsteak in Berlin is the best steaks you can have. The restaurant is reasonable simple.
Carolyn T. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2012
stunning location

easy to get to all the wonderful sites in Berlin
9
great hotel, perhaps slightly on the large side for us, but the location made up for that

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski BerlinHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel ExteriorHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel ExteriorHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Presidential SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Brandenburg Gate SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - WeddingHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Adlon Deluxe SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Executive RoomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Deluxe RoomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Presidential Suite bedroomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Golf CourseHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - BathroomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - BathroomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - BathroomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - BathroomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Swimming PoolHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hair SalonHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - YogaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Fitness RoomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Room serviceHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Sra Bua BarHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - LobbyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - LobbyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Lobby Hotel Adlon KempinskiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel InteriorHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02