Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aiglon

232, Raspail Boulevard, 14. Tour Montparnasse, Paris, France 75014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Aiglon Paris - Classic Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Superior Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Superior Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Superior Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Guest Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Suite Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Suite Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Suite Room Hotel Aiglon Paris - Suite Room
Area: 14. Tour Montparnasse Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Kyungwon L. Business travelers South Korea, November 12, 2012
kind staffs with cozy room

good location near to the metro
9
This was my second visit to this hotel. Hotel room was sort of small, but is still clean and cozy. it is located with Raspail Metro station and 10 minutes walk to the montparnasse station. I can visit tourists spot with all public transportation so easily. I have asked some requests to hotel staffs and they take care of me with kindness.
Kyungwon L. Business travelers South Korea, September 12, 2012
good location with kind staffs

clean and cozy hotel
8
the room was too small but it was very nice that the room was clean and cozy. the staffs were cery kind with good english. the hotel was located very near to the Raspail station and it was so easy to access paris' attractive spots.
Kyungwon L. Business travelers South Korea, September 12, 2012
clean hotel with good location

close to the metro station
7.7
hotel was located near to the Raspial station. and it made me to access to so many famous tour spots. hotel staffs were so kind and nice.
Chooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2009
Unreasonable Price

The hotel overall are good
5
This could be the only hotel that don't encourage customer for repeat business, we have booked for 2 nights stay (Mon & Tue) in this hotel and so far we were happy with it then we booked another 2 nights (Thu & Fri) and plan to go for a day trip somewhere else; however we change our plan and inform front desk to continue our stay for Wed as well, the person in-charge (bossy lady) told us unable to offer same rate as booked online and wanted to charge EUR50 more for the additional night. We are unhappy with this but to avoid moving around so we decided to proceed but when we check out they charge EUR70 more than online rate and told us this is what their lady boss instructed and no one dare to make any change… unbelievable and definitely no repeat business from us anymore !!
Chooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2009
My First Visit to Aiglon Paris

Metro station (Raspail) is 1 minute walk from the hotel
6.3
Club Double Room is very spacious and like a suite room with separate bedroom with balcony, toilet and shower plus WiFi internet service included as package deal. Walking distance to cafe, restaurants, shopping mall Lafayette and Metro stations. Easy accessible to tourist attractions via Metro system and lots of small & unique shops in alley area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Transport system is very convenience in Paris, visitors are encourage to use travel pass with unlimited travel daily at one cost; multiple days even cheaper.
Christian R. Business travelers France, April 23, 2013
hotel simple mais complet

petit dejeuner, proximite metro, taille de la chambre
7.7
Franck R. Business travelers France, July 24, 2012
Hotel plutôt agréable

bon rapport qualité prix
6
Assez bien situé, déco sympa, personnel avenant mais isolation phonique entre chambres très mauvaise. c'ets le seul vrai bemol
Jungyoon C. Business travelers South Korea, October 26, 2012
위치도 좋고, 오래됐지만 깔끔한 방

시설 유지가 우수하고 깨끗합니다.
7.3
호텔 건물 자체는 굉장히 오래된 것 같아요. 그러나 유지보수가 매우 잘되어 있고, room making이 아주 깨끗해요. 하지만 호텔 자체는 진짜 오래되었다는 점! 현대식의 호텔을 선호하신다면 비추, 오래되어도 깨끗하기만 하면 좋다라고 한다면 okay 입니다.
Hotel Feature Tip: 지하철역 바로 앞이라, 지하철이 주요 이동수단인 파리에서 아주 좋은 위치예요. 세느강 남쪽이라 치안도 비교적 안전합니다.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aiglon ParisHotel Aiglon Paris - Classic RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Superior RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Superior RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Superior RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Guest RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Suite RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Suite RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Suite RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Suite RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Suite RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Suite RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Suite RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - BathroomHotel Aiglon Paris - BathroomHotel Aiglon Paris - BathroomHotel Aiglon Paris - BathroomHotel Aiglon Paris - BathroomHotel Aiglon Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Aiglon Paris - Breakfast roomHotel Aiglon Paris - LobbyHotel Aiglon Paris - LobbyHotel Aiglon Paris - InteriorHotel Aiglon Paris - InteriorHotel Aiglon Paris - InteriorHotel Aiglon Paris - InteriorHotel Aiglon Paris - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01