or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Airport City

A-11, Road No-1, Mahipalpur Extention, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Corridor
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Cindy K. Couples Netherlands, October 8, 2012
Great service, great room, great bed!

Free breakfast indcluded, the bes and shower where awesome
8.7
When we arrived early in the morning (arrived by nighttrain in Delhi) we were greated with a friendly face. At first the reception guy told us he thought our rooms wasn't ready yet, but as soon as the staff had our bags carried inside, we learned we could immediatelly go to our room. And because it wasn't 10am yet (buffet closes at 10am), we were also offered breakfast. The room was escellent, very clean, quiet AC unit and the bed was awesome. The shower was also very good with plenty of hot water. We ordered food in the room, which was of good quality. The next morning our ordered taxi for the airport was there right on time and we were again greeted with smiley faces. It was all we expected! Good service, friendly staff. This hotel obviously has it's business well together.
Kotteswara C. Solo travelers India, September 21, 2012
Worst hotel I've ever stayed

Nothing
2
I felt very uneasy to stay in this hotel,worthless to the core..
Hotel Feature Tip: Nothing,located in a congested area,awful it was..
Helen W. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Convenient for airport

comfortable bed, very hot showers and close to airport
6.3
Perfect if you have an early flight / need a room for the day before a night flight. In a rather interesting area of Delhi but only 10 mins if that to the airport. Hotel charges flat rate of 300 rupees for an airport transfer (1-4 people)which is pretty expensive for the distance but it was easy to organise and very convenient.
Gene B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2012
well deserved cheap price offer

near to airport!
7.7
the hotel is near to airport. but it takes time for us to find the hotel as there are many hotels nearby. it is abit interior so better get a cab driver who knows the place. staffs were accomodating. the best is their free wifi! it is quite fast so great deal for a reasonable price. free breakfast i assume to be buffet but it wAs like omelette, toasted bread and coffee. but what cAn u get for a cheap one. so still ok. room is clean and comfy. theres fan and aircon to compensate the the heat and humidity in delhi. the only difficulty is getting a cab since it is in the interior area. so i took the hotel cab which is very expensive for it. but no choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: getting a taxi in delhi is difficult so better go find online and official ones. buy hira sweets in conaught place area! theyre good to taste back home. be careful in buying souvenirs on street as they price quite high and some they trick you that your money is fake so be very extra careful.
Sheralyn S. Groups United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Convenient location for airport

Location
7
A very quick overnight stay in between flights. Hotel was convenient for this
Pipop B. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2012
Convenient for airport

1. Convenient for airport 2.Low Price 3. Basic facilities.
4.3
Hotel Airport City is budget Hotel located 15 mins from Airport.
Pipop B. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2012
Low price and convenient for airport

1.Low Price 2. Convenient for airport 3. Basic facilities.
4.3
Hotel Airport City is budget Hotel and close to Airport (15 minutes by taxi), the hotel is not easy to find.
Zimuzor U. Groups United States of America, June 7, 2012
Great Location but Expensive Airport Transfer

Speedy internet, no hassle staff
8.3
the stay was very nice, the rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. the internet (when it was working, which was 70% of the time) was fast and secure. i couldn't get over however, the rs 300 transfer when the airport was less than 2 km away. after arriving at the airport, my taxi driver wanted a rs 100 tip.
Homme H. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2012
Close proximity to the airport

Near the airport, clean rooms
6.3
Rooms very clean and its good for a night stay close to the hotel if there is an early morning flight to catch. Nothing much happens in the vicinity and there are other hotels nearby as well.
Suneel A. Families with young children India, May 16, 2012
ordinary hotel with basic facilities.

none
4.3
ordinary hotel,could have got better options on doing on site physical booking,plenty hotels available at bargain prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Corridor


AS-AGWEB-3A06