Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Airport City

A-11, Road No-1, Mahipalpur Extention, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Entrance
Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Bathroom Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport Drop
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 193 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Suman M. Business travelers India, April 25, 2015
Hotel Airport City

Ambience,Price,Location
7.7
I booked this hotel at Rs.1700/- per day through Agoda and I would say it was worthy at that price.The ambience of room,staff and hotel location are plus points as it is located near to airport.Food was not that great and we didn't find any good restaurants nearby.Other minus point is when we walked into hotel room,we felt the room bit dusty, but staff is co-operative and i would say its worth every penny at that price.Thanks to Agoda.
Report this review
Anna K. Solo travelers Russia, April 1, 2015
no way

staff
3.7
Dirty place to stay
Report this review
Christina W. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Good location

Good location, nice beds/rooms and facilities but terrible breakfast. A quick and easy place go stay for airport location but nothing special
6.7
Report this review
Emily W. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Adequate for intended use

Proximity to airport, breakfast included, airport drop included
7.3
Pleasant. We only needed one night to stay in Delhi between flights and it filled its purpose. It was a 250 rupee taxi ride there. Room was comfortable - could have done with more blankets in the room for warmth. Staff were very friendly and welcoming and assisted us with our problems and let us use their phone to organise our next night's accommodation. Good wifi. Buffet breakfast included in our booking. Walking distance to food places.
Report this review
S G. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
close to airport

close to airport
6.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Manjeet S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
noisy

nothing to shout about
5
very noisy at night and early mornings
Report this review
Amandeep S. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2015
affordable hotel

location, price, staff
8.3
it was nice and pleasent. staff were so helpfull.......price was reasonable. it was the attitude of staff that made stay comfotable than hotel itself
Report this review
Manoj P. Families with young children India, December 6, 2014
Good @ value for money

room, staff and breakfast
7.7
Stay was good. Value for money is confirmed. Good for short stay particulary if you are on transit.
Report this review
Glenda G. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
hotel review

closeness to airport, had lift gave free water
4
Report this review
Michelle S. Solo travelers Canada, June 7, 2014
Felt unsafe here

Nothing, really
2.7
I had to find the airport pick I'd ordered up outside the building, and then the driver made me py for the parking fee. The hotel is down a dodgy back alley and I was given a room on the first floor with windows that didn't lock. I refused to sleep in that room so they cleaned another room for me, still on the first floor, but with locking windows. However, they couldn't find the key for this room so I felt very uncomfortable knowing the key to open the room was not with me but floating around out there, somewhere. Pretty scabby overall. If it hadn't been 2:00am I would have certainly tried to find another hotel. Money for a nicer hotel would have been well spent!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCRHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family Room BathroomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport Drop


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02