or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Airport City

A-11, Road No-1, Mahipalpur Extention, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Entrance
Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Bathroom Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport Drop
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Christina W. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Good location

Good location, nice beds/rooms and facilities but terrible breakfast. A quick and easy place go stay for airport location but nothing special
6.7
Emily W. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Adequate for intended use

Proximity to airport, breakfast included, airport drop included
7.3
Pleasant. We only needed one night to stay in Delhi between flights and it filled its purpose. It was a 250 rupee taxi ride there. Room was comfortable - could have done with more blankets in the room for warmth. Staff were very friendly and welcoming and assisted us with our problems and let us use their phone to organise our next night's accommodation. Good wifi. Buffet breakfast included in our booking. Walking distance to food places.
S G. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
close to airport

close to airport
6.3
Comfortable
Manjeet S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
noisy

nothing to shout about
5
very noisy at night and early mornings
Amandeep S. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2015
affordable hotel

location, price, staff
8.3
it was nice and pleasent. staff were so helpfull.......price was reasonable. it was the attitude of staff that made stay comfotable than hotel itself
Manoj P. Families with young children India, December 6, 2014
Good @ value for money

room, staff and breakfast
7.7
Stay was good. Value for money is confirmed. Good for short stay particulary if you are on transit.
Glenda G. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
hotel review

closeness to airport, had lift gave free water
4
Michelle S. Solo travelers Canada, June 7, 2014
Felt unsafe here

Nothing, really
2.7
I had to find the airport pick I'd ordered up outside the building, and then the driver made me py for the parking fee. The hotel is down a dodgy back alley and I was given a room on the first floor with windows that didn't lock. I refused to sleep in that room so they cleaned another room for me, still on the first floor, but with locking windows. However, they couldn't find the key for this room so I felt very uncomfortable knowing the key to open the room was not with me but floating around out there, somewhere. Pretty scabby overall. If it hadn't been 2:00am I would have certainly tried to find another hotel. Money for a nicer hotel would have been well spent!
Imtiyaz S. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel

Fast internet, decent breakfast & good service
8.3
Excellent budget hotel for the price. Nice big room with good internet speed. A decent breakfast. Room is clean & air con works good. Also have nice hot water which is a problem in a lot of Budget hotel. just 5-10 from airport.
Chantal M. Couples France, May 11, 2014
Runaway !

disrespect - unprofesional and macho -manager
3
We were very disappointed with our staying in Hotel Airport City, Delhi. If you were planning to spend a night there to get closer to the airport, we truly recommend you to find another place. We booked here in advance on the internet for two different nights (on April 30th and May 10th), and we had problems during both of our nights here... Despite what is it announced on the hotel website, we had no hot water, the bathroom was old and dirty. the flood was very dusty, There is no window in the room. We wanted to boil some water in the kettle provided by the hotel anf we almost got electrocuted (my shirt burned !) ! There is also a lot of noise during the night : doors slaming, people shouting and talking loud, noise of footsteps... We also had problems with the manager who was present at the reception during the May 10th night. We had a problem with the Air Conditioner in our room, and it was very hot. We had to go 3 times to the reception to complain, and call him many times... But he just didn't care and avoided the problem ! We had to wait more than 2 hours to get fresh air (and the AC was really necessary, as it was 44° outside). But the most unpleasant thing was the lack of respect the manager shown us ! He shouted at us while we were trying to explain the problem to him, and ignored us. He really talked to us like sh*t, while we always shown him respect. We won't come back here again, because the price is very expensive for such poor quality !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Airport City New Delhi and NCRHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family Room BathroomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Airport City New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport Drop


AS-AGWEB-3A01