Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara

Via di Santa Chiara 21, Pantheon, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest Room
Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Restaurant Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Restaurant Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Restaurant Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Pub/Lounge Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Interior Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Hotel Interior Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Interior Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Interior Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Interior Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Interior Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Interior
Area: Pantheon Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
A delightful lhotel in an excellent location

Attentive staff, central location, wonderful room
7.7
We had a very nice room in this historic hotel which was so well located. The sstaff was always there to be helpful. I would highly recomend it over many of the more expensive properties which I have experienced in the past.
Report this review
Barbara B. Families with young children Italy, August 4, 2013
Comfortable, good value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8
This was our second time for one night before flying back to Sydney. Lovely experience
Report this review
Michael Y. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Very accommodating staff, and comfortable room

Location, room comfort, staff friendliness
8.3
Report this review
Hai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Served the purpose.

Location
6.7
The front desk is not very friendly when I check in, they asked me to give them the passport and not giving me back until tomorrow because they are too busy to make a copy?!
Report this review
Charlotte P. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
The perfect place to stay in Rome

The location is unbeatable, the hotel is beautifully finished, the staff are highly accommodating.
10
we expected a fantastic location given the description of the hotel and the previous reviews, however we were still amazing with just how central it was. the pantheon is just a stones throw away, and it's a short beautiful walk to the spanish steps and the trevi fountain. the staff were highly accommodating on our arrival, allowing us to check-in to the room early. on leaving, we were able to store our bags in the secure areas in order to head out for the day. the hotel is beautiful decorated and furnished. we will definitely be making a return trip to the albergo santa chiara, and will recommend it to all our friends.
Report this review
Anh M. Solo travelers France, August 19, 2013
Excellent emplacement dans le centre de Rome

Emplacement, propreté, confort
8.3
Emplacement excellent au centre de Rome, chambre et literie très confortables, salle de bains spacieuse, confortable et impeccable. Petit déjeuner copieux avec suffisamment de choix. Séjour parfait.
Report this review
Luca I. Business travelers Italy, June 29, 2013
confortevole e centrale

servizio silenzio cortesia
9
ottimo, servizio accurato, silenzioso
Report this review
Hirotaka Y. Solo travelers Japan, July 13, 2014
リーゾナブルなコストで予想していた以上の満足感あり

場所、朝食、部屋の調度品
7.7
満足しました。
Report this review
Fangqian S. Couples China, February 15, 2013
很干净的酒店

酒店很干净,地理位置好
6
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Albergo Santa Chiara RomeHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Guest RoomHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - RestaurantHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - RestaurantHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - RestaurantHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Pub/LoungeHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - InteriorHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - InteriorHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - InteriorHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - InteriorHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - InteriorHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - InteriorHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - EntranceHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - ExteriorHotel Albergo Santa Chiara Rome - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06