Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aleph Rome

Via di San Basilio 15, Via Veneto, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Reception Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite Room Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite Room Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite Room Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Restaurant Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Restaurant Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Restaurant Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite Room Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite Room Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite Room Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Pub/Lounge Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Pub/Lounge Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Restaurant Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Restaurant Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite Room Hotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite Room
Area: Via Veneto Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
26 reviews

13 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Medhat E. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
Good location but overpriced and inflexible

Location, airport transfer service, umbrellas for loan in wet weather
6
Hotel is in a good location but the staff are inflexible and any additional service on top of the room rates is exceptionally expensive, eg. Late checkout and breakfast.
Report this review
Vicky L. Families with older children Australia, November 5, 2015
Would have higher rating if they paid attention!

Location. Clean. Modern.
7.3
I would have enjoyed it much more if: 1) they actually performed housekeeping! I came home one day and not even towels were attended to. 2) they had staff that actually paid attention. I asked for stationery. Never received in 6 day stay. No one helped with luggage on arrival at 11pm, no reliable turndown service (but then I'm not surprised...if they forget to service not just one but two rooms I booked). Staff friendly but I would rate service at 1-2 stars.
Report this review
Miguel G. Solo travelers Canada, July 17, 2015
Not what we thought we would be experiencing

staff, breakfast, location
7.3
there were issues with the room wrong set up then moved to another room in the back the upper deck was under construction one of the great features and why we picked the hotel. No notification of this renovation going on at 9am mon to friday spa cancelled due to issues with air conditioning. Unable to accommodate an additional night without charging double the rate. We went a year before and it was great. very different now.
Report this review
Marie M. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Great stay

3 best things were the helpful staff, food and toiletries in the bathroom!
8
Great stay at a great hotel. Rooms we're clean and cozy. Staff were great. Breakfast was delicious. The gym isn't really a gym though, it's extremely basic.
Report this review
Pasquale G. Couples Italy, November 4, 2013
rate to high

location,breakfast.
7.3
I stayed one night in this hotel.for the rate not worth it ,the spa is small it not working at all!! I payed 40 euro more for one day car park ,but they didn t tell me about the cost when they took my car ,and for 5 star hotel do you think that should be free!! the staff was nice ,but will never come back in this hotel.
Report this review
Steven S. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
The hotel has a great location

Location, roof terrace staff, size of room
6.7
I had booked a superior room but on arrival found it very plain. Upgraded to a luxury room to find a bigger version of the same decor. We were on our honeymoon and first time to Rome. We mainly went sight seeing and found the location good. It says its a 5 star but we found it a bit lacking and in need of a spruce up. We really enjoyed the roof terrace bar staff in the evening although it was empty most nights
Report this review
Zhonghao H. Families with young children China, August 11, 2013
cozy and nice

friendly staff, food, location
7.7
Beautiful hotels and nice location for sightseeing.
Report this review
Angelia C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
amazıng desıgn hotel

desıgn room and breakfast. locatıon ıs also good
8
Report this review
Clayton L. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Good Location. Some annoying points.

Warm entry, Friendly day staff.
5.7
Generally a nice hotel. Not worth 5 stars. Spa & pool was minimal. No bottled water supplied with room unless charged. ALthought they did give complimentary water when I complained. However the night staff told me to drink out of the bath tap. Not impressed. Breakfast a la carte was poor but the buffet was good. Bathroom in room was tired and poorly finished. I do high end internal finishing so could be deemed fussy. Bed was very comfortable. TV was chargable for 24 hours at £25.00 very expensive. WIFI was very slow.
Report this review
Martin W. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 17, 2012
good location and cool set-up

Stylish entry and location
7.3
Short stay but worth dime! Good location, a bit away from the big hustle, but still in centre of it all. Stylish entry and bar, great rooftop terrasse. Rooms are ok, but not as stylish as the rest.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 13 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aleph Rome RomeHotel Aleph Rome Rome - ReceptionHotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite RoomHotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite RoomHotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite RoomHotel Aleph Rome Rome - RestaurantHotel Aleph Rome Rome - RestaurantHotel Aleph Rome Rome - RestaurantHotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite RoomHotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite RoomHotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite RoomHotel Aleph Rome Rome - Pub/LoungeHotel Aleph Rome Rome - Pub/LoungeHotel Aleph Rome Rome - RestaurantHotel Aleph Rome Rome - RestaurantHotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite RoomHotel Aleph Rome Rome - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08