or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Alkyon

Ano Mera, Peripheral Road, Mykonos City, Mykonos, Greece 84600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Mykonos City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Kevin G. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2011
Decent hotel with nice view and quiet location

Price, view
6.7
free wifi and very fast, hotel is clean and decent.nothin luxurious about it. it has wonderful view of the town and ocean but it's a little far from town like 20minutes walk. but dark and quiet alleys to walk up the hills.
Ngan T. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2011
Great Location with friendly service

the view is awesome
9
although we need to walk down the hill to reach the town, the view and environment for this hotel is fantastic. that is memorable especially having the breaskfast there. furthermore, the service there is excellent and the receptionist is extremely helpful. pickup service is provided full of charge also.
Nathalie D. Families with young children Canada, July 3, 2011
Simply best hotel with the best staff.

Excellent location and nice view.
8.7
i am so glad i choose this place for my stay in mykonos! the hotel is situated uphill with a view to die for and is only 10 minutes walk to the center of the town. the breakfast is included and the staff picks you up on arrival or departure free of charge from the ferry or the airport. sofia is simply the best host ever! thank you alkyon!
Parluhutan M. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2011
Lovely hotel with a nice service

balcony with a nice view
8
The receptionist are really friendly, the room is quite big and luxury.
Shopping Tip: It is only 10 minutes by walking to the centre of Mykonos, which are full of shops and restaurants.
Huang Y. Couples Taiwan, May 30, 2011
lovely hotel and great service.

rooms are very clean and with good price value.
9.3
rooms with great sea views and all are very clean and with good price value. service people are very warm and very helpful. they recommend very good restaurants too. thought it's a little long walk to the downtown, but you get a better view and quite environment.
Zhu Y. Couples China, May 12, 2011
Good view, good service hotel

Very good service, good breakfast
9.3
Live in the hotel two days. The hotel gave me many good mpemories. Very big room, very good sea view, and very kind service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can before telephone or mail to the hotel for transfer.
Jo G. Couples Australia, June 19, 2010
Review Hotel Alkyon, Mykonos

Great views, excellent staff, family run hotel
7.7
very bright, pleasant very clean property, run by a family.Rooms are spotless. very pleasant pool. All rooms appeared to have a balcony, most with glorious views. breakfast adequate. Staff always on hand to advise or help if assistance needed. Very happy place to return after shopping. Staff also assist to book tours to Delos, also call taxis....they are just so attentive
Yuki O. Couples Japan, October 6, 2011
スタッフの接客が非常に良い

スタッフの接客、プールからの景色
8
事前にメールで連絡をして空港から無料で送迎して頂きました。スタッフの接客は非常に良かったです。部屋は清潔でしたがそこまで豪華ではありませんでした。非常に眺めの良い場所から朝食が食べれたのが良かったです。
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
風景非常好,非常美

有專車接送,會為你安排租車服務,詳細解釋景點去處
9.7
服務人員很細心,雖然在山上上落有點辛苦,但係有車就非常方便,所以建議租車喔~。
Ying X. Couples China, October 13, 2011
服务非常棒

服务好,风景好
8.7
酒店建在小山丘上。但是到购物中心星巴克之类的挺近。 泳池面对爱琴海,风景一流。 我们到的那天刮风下雨,但工作人员还是提前等在了码头上,让人很感动。 唯一的缺点是房内的设备等稍显陈旧,不过不影响我对酒店的整体好感。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07