Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Alkyon

Ano Mera, Peripheral Road, Mykonos City, Mykonos, Greece 84600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Mykonos City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Marcus N. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2015
Very romantic and beautiful and also private

Location, View, Staff
10
5/5 for everything. Stay to believe.
Karen F. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2015
Nice Hotel with Awesome View

Clean rooms, awesome view and cosy environment
10
The checkin was fast however they took a tad bit long time to get our rooms ready. Hotel lobby is very beautiful. Our room were decently furnished, not luxuriously though but it is good enough for the rate we paid. The balcony was a fantastic make up for the room as the view it provides is out of the world. The swimming pool area is also very very nice. Breakfast was decent and wifi is good.
Kevin G. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2011
Decent hotel with nice view and quiet location

Price, view
6.7
free wifi and very fast, hotel is clean and decent.nothin luxurious about it. it has wonderful view of the town and ocean but it's a little far from town like 20minutes walk. but dark and quiet alleys to walk up the hills.
Ngan T. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2011
Great Location with friendly service

the view is awesome
9
although we need to walk down the hill to reach the town, the view and environment for this hotel is fantastic. that is memorable especially having the breaskfast there. furthermore, the service there is excellent and the receptionist is extremely helpful. pickup service is provided full of charge also.
Nathalie D. Families with young children Canada, July 3, 2011
Simply best hotel with the best staff.

Excellent location and nice view.
8.7
i am so glad i choose this place for my stay in mykonos! the hotel is situated uphill with a view to die for and is only 10 minutes walk to the center of the town. the breakfast is included and the staff picks you up on arrival or departure free of charge from the ferry or the airport. sofia is simply the best host ever! thank you alkyon!
Parluhutan M. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2011
Lovely hotel with a nice service

balcony with a nice view
8
The receptionist are really friendly, the room is quite big and luxury.
Shopping Tip: It is only 10 minutes by walking to the centre of Mykonos, which are full of shops and restaurants.
Huang Y. Couples Taiwan, May 30, 2011
lovely hotel and great service.

rooms are very clean and with good price value.
9.3
rooms with great sea views and all are very clean and with good price value. service people are very warm and very helpful. they recommend very good restaurants too. thought it's a little long walk to the downtown, but you get a better view and quite environment.
Zhu Y. Couples China, May 12, 2011
Good view, good service hotel

Very good service, good breakfast
9.3
Live in the hotel two days. The hotel gave me many good mpemories. Very big room, very good sea view, and very kind service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can before telephone or mail to the hotel for transfer.
Jo G. Couples Australia, June 19, 2010
Review Hotel Alkyon, Mykonos

Great views, excellent staff, family run hotel
7.7
very bright, pleasant very clean property, run by a family.Rooms are spotless. very pleasant pool. All rooms appeared to have a balcony, most with glorious views. breakfast adequate. Staff always on hand to advise or help if assistance needed. Very happy place to return after shopping. Staff also assist to book tours to Delos, also call taxis....they are just so attentive
Yuki O. Couples Japan, October 6, 2011
スタッフの接客が非常に良い

スタッフの接客、プールからの景色
8
事前にメールで連絡をして空港から無料で送迎して頂きました。スタッフの接客は非常に良かったです。部屋は清潔でしたがそこまで豪華ではありませんでした。非常に眺めの良い場所から朝食が食べれたのが良かったです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03