or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Allegro Wien

Matzleinsdorferplatz 1, A-1050 Vienna, 05. Margareten, Vienna, Austria 1050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Facilities Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - View Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Facilities Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Restaurant
Area: 05. Margareten Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Inoma W. Couples Sri Lanka, September 8, 2014
Was Alright

The Spacious room, Near to the Train and Tram Station, Check Out time 12 noon
6.7
Our Stay was alright but if I was to go back would look at other options. Even though the hotel was near to the Tram/Train station it takes a while to get to the center as the train from the station ( S-Bahn Trains) do not go into the city so have to get to a station which has underground metro lines. The hotel is also right next to a busy intersection and even though it is stated that noise proof windows are available it doesn't help, Hence it was very noisy all parts of the day. The area the hotel is situated is also not very touristic and didn't exactly seem that safe in the night if you wanted to go for a walk.
Alias I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
My Room Upgraded to Corner Lot! Big! Happy!

Room, Location
6.3
I was very happy with my room! The room was basic but I love it! Tram and subway station just in front of the hotel. Good.
Elshan H. Groups Azerbaijan, August 13, 2014
Very nice hotel

Very nice hotel, close to city centre and very clean
9.3
Alessandro G. Solo travelers Italy, August 4, 2014
Value for money

clean room, easy transport to get to the city centre, big room
8
We booked the hotel at a very good price. We had a big room with airco (we didnt use it). We were a bit worried about the noise as some reviews had concerns, but the windows were really good and the noise didnt distrub me. Must say the crossroad is really busy so its not completely silent, especially when the morning traffic starts. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel location isnt central, but there are 2 very good tram connections to bring you in town. We parked our car on the road a bit further, as everything downtown has short time parking only (except saturday afternoon and sunday). There is also a parking lot available at an affordable price. Free wifi worked ok. Traveling a lot to different places, i found this a great value for money. Do keep in mind it is basic, no luxury.
Hiten P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
Good Hotel

Staff, Space and Clean
8.3
Had a great stay. Recommend it.
Ervin B. Couples Hungary, July 23, 2014
Summer in Wien

comfortable, nice location, ait conditioned
8
We enjoyed our stay in Wien with my girlfriend. The hotel was nice and close to the center. Only 15 minutes walk from the train station. The room was quite big for a double bedroom so I was very happy with the space. We had air condition as well. Only thing I miss is a minibar or small fridge in the room to store some cold drinks in it, for the price of the room that should be included.
Tayakorn K. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2014
good value city hotel with great rooms

Clean comfortable room, helpful staff, great location and value
8
The hotel is outside inner city of Vienna but we are literally 2 mins walk from the closest metro station. The rooms are incredibly well kept great value for 3 star hotel and comfortable, cleaned up to a great standard. This hotel allowed us to explore Vienna happily, we highly reccomend this to anyone visiting Vienna!
Marikka E. Couples Austria, July 19, 2014
Kurzer Citytrip

Preis, Lage, Erreichbarkeit
5.3
Es gab keine Parkscheine für einen Tag für die Garage. Da wir unser Auto nicht auf der Straße parken wollten, konnten wir nach einigen Diskussionen im Hotel-Innenhof parken.
Ibrahim S. Business travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, April 13, 2014
Sehr zufrieden

Lage, gemütliche Atmosphere, freundliches Personal
8.7
Ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel und würde es jedem empfehlen. Hier kann man nicht falsch machen.
Franc G. Business travelers Slovenia, April 7, 2014
Zelo preprost in čist hotel.

Dostopnost,čstoča,prijaznost.
9.7
Vse zelo dobro.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Allegro Wien ViennaHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - FacilitiesHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - ViewHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - FacilitiesHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Allegro Wien Vienna - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07