Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Alp

Trg Golobarskih zrtev 48, Bovec, Bovec, Slovenia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Bovec Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
8 reviews

3 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Leanne C. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2015
Great location

Location was great, breakfast included, lovely views
It was fine. We thought we booked a room for 2 people but apparently hadn't so had to pay more than we had budgeted on arrival. The staff were good and offered us better rate though. Wifi didn't work all of one night or in the rooms which was frustrating when we needed access to it. The room was standard but Bovec was awesome.
Report this review
Imre M. Couples Hungary, July 27, 2009
Alp by Imre

The hotel is in a perfect location and in good conditions. I had no problem with my room at all. Clean and cultural for an affordable price. Its a good idea to have a separate parking area for the motorbikes. Breakfast should be more variable. Coffee machine is terrible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Around river Soca!
Report this review
Istvan V. Families with older children Hungary, September 5, 2010
Hotel Alp
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Martina W. Couples Germany, July 31, 2010

Lage, Sauberkeit
Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Saubere, wenn auch sehr einfach ausgestattete Zimmer. Mitarbeiter freundlich und sehr sprachbegabt. Frühstück für den Preis absolut zufriedenstellend. Mitten in der Innenstadt von Bovec, guter Startpunkt für Ausflüge. Viele Restaurants in der Nähe. Hotel verfügt über eigenen Parkplatz. Gegen Entgelt kann man auch in das Internet gelangen. Fernseher sehr klein aber man kann deutsches Programm empfangen.
Report this review
Tunde T. Solo travelers Hungary, July 29, 2013
Remek szállás egy csodálatoshelyen.

Városközpontban van, ár-érték arány jó, a csodálatos hegyek felé kilátni a szobából.
Többször jártam már itt,eleve Bovec az egyik kedvencem, ezért még nem is tudtam csalódni benne.
Report this review
Tunde T. Groups Hungary, August 20, 2012
Mint egy kis ékszerdoboz.

Praktikus az elhelyezkedése, de mégis nyugodt környezetben. A kilátás gyönyörű a hegyekre.
Jó hotel. Ha rossz idő van ott a Spa részlege, ha jó idő van, remek sportolásra, pihenésre.
Report this review
Tunde T. Solo travelers Hungary, May 28, 2012
Pazar szállás, nagyszerű kiszolgálással

A központban van, de mégis csöndes.
Remekül éreztük magunkat, jókat sportoltunk,jókat ettünk az éttermekben és mindezt egy gyönyörű helyen. Nekem az egyik kedvenc helyem Bovec, már évek óta járok oda.
Report this review
John S. Families with older children Denmark, July 7, 2010
Meget god beligenhed og flotte værelser

Terresse til værelset. Fortovscafe
Meget centralt beliggende, Megtet venligt personale, gode parkeringsforhold.
Report this review
1 - 3 of 3 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.