or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Alpina Luzern

Frankenstrasse 6, Luzern Metro Area, Luzern, Switzerland 6003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Luzern Metro Area Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Foong K. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Overall good stay

Got upgraded to Hotel Monopol
7
i booked under hotel alpina luzern, but got upgraded to hotel monopol (i am not sure why, probably alpina hotel is under renovation). Well, hotel monopol is just next to central station, which make our travelling so much easier.
Geok T. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Near to main train station

Comfortable, Convenient & Friendly
8
The hotel allows us to check in at 10am. Service is good. Excellent.
Lena C. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Location very convenience

location, setting and service
8
had been upgrade to a 4 star hotel as the current building been upgrading. In fact the standard and service are excellent. Will come back again
Frankie C. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Best Location

Near to train station, sight seeing, restaurants,...
7
Comfortable.
Anuwit C. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2014
Good location but not value for money

good location, nice reception staff
4.7
Sing H. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Great stay

Service, cleanliness, comfortness
8.3
Great hotel with good service. Staff at front desk is very helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Xiaowen S. Families with older children China, July 29, 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff, a Nice stay

Location is great, 3 minutes walk to railway stataion, to Luzern Lake cruising pier, to bus station. Nice breakfast, very nice Room, bigger enough, friendly staff, we would stay there again.
10
Michael B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Great town, central hotel

Location, clean, friendly
8
Great , no complaints. Just what we needed. Nice central location.
Joo T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
basic hotel

Location, friendly staff and basic amenities
6
Kanokporn P. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2014
Good location but room was so small

location, clean
6.3
Hotel location is very close to train station (less than 5 mins walk). Room was clean but too small. They dont have reception desk to check-in, we have to go to other nearby hotel to check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02