or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof

Stresemannstreet 36, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany 10963 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : HAAB
Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Exterior Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Exterior Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Reception Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Reception Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Reception Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room
Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Bathroom Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Bathroom Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Bathroom Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Bathroom
Area: Kreuzberg Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Brian C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Great value room near Mitte

Location, cost, free wifi
7.3
Best value anywhere near Mitte. Wifi in room was ok at times.
Subhash P. Solo travelers India, April 11, 2014
Nice hotel in affordable price

Security, Price and Location
7.3
Clayton S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Nice Hotel with Great Breakfast

Near Train Station
8.3
A nice cozy Hotel in a good location,near various Bus Stops and Train Stations.Reception and some room are on the second floor,with the rooms that share Bathroom facilities are on the ground floor.There are a variety of shops,bars and cafes in the near vicinity.They put out a Great Breakfast in the morning,and the rooms are very comfortable.
Maggie L. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Great service
8.7
i had a single room with own shower. the room was warm and the bed was very comfortable. shower was hot, which was what i really need in such cold weather, as i'm not used to the cold. i didnt get a chance to eat at the hotel. but the staffs were always very nice. i arrived few hours before check-in time and they let me in without any trouble ^^. the manager was very helpful. he gave me advice and showed directions as of where to go. i'm very happy with my stay at this hotel.
Jessica L. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 5, 2014
Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof

Die Lage, die unkomplizierte Abwicklung an der Reception, dass ich trotz Buchung eines Einzelzimmer ein grösseres Zimmer bekommen habe.
6
Im Grossen und Ganzen war der Aufenthalt gut. Die Abwicklung an der Reception ist unkompliziert und einfach. Trotz der Buchung eines Einzelzimmers, habe ich ein Doppelzimmer erhalten, mit grösserem Bad. Das machte den Aufenthalt angenehmer. Es handelt sich um ein 3* Hotel mit einem stolzen Preis, wenn die alten Möbel und die verstaubten Teppiche betrachtet werden. Ich hatte Probleme mit dem WLAN, da konnte mir niemand weiterhelfen. Ich ware auch die Einzige hiess es. Das fand ich etwas schade. Die Lage ist sehr gut, ca. 10 Minuten zum Potsdamer Platz. Es gibt aber auch eine noch nähere S-Bahn Station. In der unmittelbaren Umgebung befinden sich verschiedenste Lokalitäten und Restaurants.
Mathias H. Solo travelers Germany, November 25, 2013
günstig, einfach möbliert, Altbau, hellhörig

Internet, Frühstück, Preis
8.3
Personal sehr freundlich. Frühstücksbuffet gut, ausreichend, aber nicht üppig. Da Altbau, alte Fenster und Türen, die nicht mehr dicht abschließen (lassen Schall und Kälte durch). Hatte ein sehr einfaches Bad mit WC und Dusche, aus der sehr wenig Wasser kam. Waschbecken war im Zimmer. Kissen und Matratze waren sehr gut.
Frank S. Solo travelers Germany, May 13, 2012
solide

gute lage
6.7
das hotel befindet sich in einer guten lage mit direkten anschlüssen an bus und bahn. ist also sehr gut zu erreichen. der flughafen ist auch nicht weit entfernt. könnte ein bißchen sauberer sein, alles in allem gut. frühstück kann ich nichts zu sagen, hab ich nicht genutzt.
Axel N. Solo travelers Germany, April 29, 2012
Von Außen unscheinbar von Innen gut

Gute Zentrale Lage, netter Service, sehr sauberes Zimmer
8.7
Als ich ankam war ich bei dem Hotel von Außen doch sehr skeptisch. Nachdem ich den Service gefunden hatte war ich doch positiv überrascht. Mit der Reservierung hat alles prima geklappt und das zugewiesene Zimmer war ordentlich und sehr sauber. Das Frühstück war völlig ausreichend und wurde immer neu bestückt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gute Lage in der Nähe zu Kreuzberg. Der Bus zur U-Bahn hält direkt vor dem Haus.
Karin W. Solo travelers Germany, February 6, 2012
Altes,unauffälliges Hotel,aber freundlicher Servic

Nähe des Tempodroms
7
zimmer war sehr klein,aufgrund der hohen zimmerdecken schlecht zu beheizen,aber sauber.frühstück hätte etwas abwechslungsreicher sein können,es wurde immer das gleiche angeboten,war dafür aber reichhaltig.service war freundlich,reception war aber ab 22.00 uhr nicht mehr besetzt,sodass man keine getränke mehr bekam.cola-automat war leer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Berlin ist eine schöne Stadt,Sightseeing empfehlenswert
Paivi M. Solo travelers Finland, May 12, 2013
Loistava sijainti, hyvät joukkoliikenneyhteydet

Sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu, kohtuullisen siisti huone
6.7
Vanha ja nuhruinen hotelli, huoneissa kokolattiamatto, huone siisti mutta tunkkainen, osalla huoneista käytävällä WC ja suihku. Alue rauhallinen ja hotelli kohtuullisen hiljainen. Huoneessani vanha tv, mutta sänky ok ja vuodevaatteet ja pyyhkeet ultrapuhtaat. Ystävällinen palvelu, ja sijainti mitä parhain. Agodan hinnoilla oivallinen hotelli.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof BerlinHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ExteriorHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ExteriorHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ReceptionHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ReceptionHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ReceptionHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - BathroomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - BathroomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - BathroomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - BathroomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - BuffetHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - InteriorHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - LobbyHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - InteriorHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ExteriorHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - RestaurantHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - LobbyHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ExteriorHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - LobbyHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - BathroomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - RestaurantHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - LobbyHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - RestaurantHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ExteriorHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05