or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof

Stresemannstreet 36, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany 10963 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : HAAB
Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Exterior Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Reception Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Reception Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Reception Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room
Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest Room Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Bathroom Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Bathroom Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Bathroom Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Bathroom Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Buffet
Area: Kreuzberg Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Erdem Y. Couples Sweden, June 15, 2014
Very bad personnel. Not kind in any way. Good room

RoomBedsBathroom
5.3
Good room and good located but the personnel was so unhelpful and unkind that we felt not welcome
Brian C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Great value room near Mitte

Location, cost, free wifi
7.3
Best value anywhere near Mitte. Wifi in room was ok at times.
Linus A. Couples Sweden, April 13, 2014
Fair quality for a fair price

The price, the location and really nothing else.
5.3
One of the women in the reception was incredibly rude when we asked for the Wi-Fi password and seemed to just generally hate her job. The other employees we talked to were nice but this kind of ruined it for us. The standard of the room was poor: a washed out, huge stain greeted us and there was a large crack in the toilet bowl. The interior design is depressing and feels like the early 90's. For us it didn't matter though since we did not spend a lot of time in our room, so it was fine under the circumstances and for that price (around €50 per night or so for a double room). I will not be returning however.
Subhash P. Solo travelers India, April 11, 2014
Nice hotel in affordable price

Security, Price and Location
7.3
Fumiaki I. Business travelers Japan, February 12, 2014
They renovated

Reasonable price, Great Location, Free Internet
8.3
During Berlin Film Fest, I always stay at this hotel, because 1) Very good cost performance, reasonable price including breakfast and free internet, 2) Near to the main event places for the fest. 3) The room is small but warm and cozy. And I suppose they have renovated their equipment gradually. A few years ago, I stayed there and had the problem of internet, but it's OK this time.Comparing nh hotel or Holiday inn near there, this hotel's cost performance is far better. Only the minus point is there's no laundry service.
Ya-Hong X. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
brief

low cost, clean room, convenient transportation
6.7
I was surprised by the fact that there was no bathroom in the unit. On the website, the way the facility was described was not sufficiently clear as to whether there is private bathroom.
Robert H. Groups Ireland, April 29, 2013
No hassles, clean, good standard.

Price, room condition, bathroom.
7.7
Peter S. Groups Netherlands, April 1, 2013
Basic but good hotel

location, quality, price
8.3
All in all good. Areas for improvement: provided WiFi was rather unstable, we booked quadruple room but we got a double room (still big enough)
Clayton S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Nice Hotel with Great Breakfast

Near Train Station
8.3
A nice cozy Hotel in a good location,near various Bus Stops and Train Stations.Reception and some room are on the second floor,with the rooms that share Bathroom facilities are on the ground floor.There are a variety of shops,bars and cafes in the near vicinity.They put out a Great Breakfast in the morning,and the rooms are very comfortable.
Neil F. Groups United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Convenient and Good Value

Location, price
6.7
The hotel is conveniently located for the main sites of Berlin, with Checkpoint Charlie and the Reichstag in easy walking distance. The rooms are large but a bit basic, but the hotel is good value and a good place to stay for exploring Berlin. We were able to park on the street outside for free too. Breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel am Anhalter Bahnhof BerlinHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ExteriorHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ReceptionHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ReceptionHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ReceptionHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - BathroomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - BathroomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - BathroomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - BathroomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - BuffetHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - InteriorHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - LobbyHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - InteriorHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ExteriorHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - RestaurantHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - LobbyHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - ExteriorHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - LobbyHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Guest RoomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - BathroomHotel am Anhalter Bahnhof Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07